EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$16.95

Savings of: $3.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3346478 on Jan 20, 2008

Better than expected, I even use it all over my face because the size is so affordable. iHerb service was fast and great, received in four days overseas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Aug 01, 2013

This eye cream is different from what you are used to. The color is blue and the texture is like a strange jelly cream that absorbs quickly and really hydrates the eye area. Once you get used to the texture, it's a great cream, my eye area is much smoother

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful eye cream!

Posted by 4998413820675525348 on Apr 30, 2015

Dark circles are lighter and puffiness in the morning are a thing of the past! Have just reordered my second bottle as my husband loves this one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizes well!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 21, 2014

This eye cream moisturizes the skin around my eyes really well and doesn't irritate. It gets a bit sticky if you apply too much. I haven't noticed much change in dark circles, but my eyes look less puffy and red.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by 4988310407032023903 on Dec 25, 2013

Deja el contorno de ojos bien hidratado,aunque en ocasiones me da la impresión de que tras su aplicación tengo los párpados más edematosos.

Was this review helpful to you?

super hidratante

Posted by 5669151264386513266 on Jan 27, 2014

a pesar del color azul, muy apetecible para posibles futuras compras de contorno

Was this review helpful to you?

Contorno de ojos muy hidratante

Posted by monicamsanchez on Jun 22, 2014

Me gusta mucho porque hidrata mucho la zona con poca cantidad, además he notado que mi zona azul se está atenuando.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno para ojeras

Posted by 4848596115571438452 on Jun 27, 2014

Textura bastante fluida, y parece atenuar las ojeras al menos cuando te pones la crema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto, hidrata bien la zona

Posted by 4732890919524126473 on Jul 05, 2014

Es un buen contorno de ojos, pero tampoco para tirar cohetes. He probado también el de Bee Naturals y el de Kiehl's de aguacate y este de Earth Science de azuleno es mejor. Quizás para pieles jóvenes sea perfecto, pero para pieles secas y ya de más de 40 años como la mía, se queda algo corto. Aun así lo recomiendo porque es el mejor que he probado hasta ahora. Sigo a la búsqueda del contorno perfecto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un básico

Posted by 5312284553659364721 on Jul 07, 2014

Me recomendó este contorno de ojos una amiga, porque use uno que me irritaba los ojos. Este no irrita, es bastante untuoso aunque no es pegajoso, y trae bastante cantidad. Relación calidad-precio excelente!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »