EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 4676679516288843141 on Oct 17, 2015

i will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 07, 2015

Good product. it cleans my skin well without overdrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5275546289875251765 on Apr 20, 2015

it leave my skin a bit dry but I dont care. maybe will be better for oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally...

Posted by 4828897334068326994 on Jan 03, 2015

I've always had an issue with clogged pores and recently discovered that it was probably coconut oil or derived ingredients in the soap products I've used in the past. I also began experiencing extremely dry skin on my face last year, so I needed a facial cleanser that cleans, doesn't clog my pores, and that isn't overly drying. This product matches all of my requirements. The iHerb price is also a bonus since my local organic grocery store sells the product for $10.50.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice but very mild

Posted by 5210353702179506622 on Nov 19, 2014

it smells nice and after i use it my skin feels softer, but compare to my other cleansers you need to use more of it to make foam so it might use out quickly. it's not expensive so i won't mind buying another one

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

La segunda vez que repito

Posted by 5588874846752332957 on Aug 05, 2014

Este limpiador es perfecto para pieles sensibles y mixtas con pequeñas rojeces es muy cuidadoso con la piel y no irrita para nada, en su composicion tiene aloe-vera, seguire repitiendo, ademas la aplicacion es muy comoda y limpia, con un "pam" es mas que suficiente"

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4866587226304080039 on Sep 07, 2013

The main downside of this product is that it contains PEG. It has a nice smell does not over dry my acne prone skin. The skin feels re-freshened and clean after usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

An Ok product

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on May 06, 2013

I have no complaints about this product. Use it morning and night to clean my face but not use it as a make up remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

works but smells a bit medicinal

Posted by Reviewer1052441 on Dec 04, 2012

LOVE earthscience, all in all. Skin feels CLEAN!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer2934783 on Apr 07, 2012

mere puff, I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »