EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Average hair mask

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 27, 2016

Good but not excellent for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Conditioning Masque

Posted by 5461829745079573011 on Apr 05, 2016

This product is grrat, it makes your hair super smooth and it really helps people with chemically treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1616199 on Apr 04, 2016

This is thick and creamy and it works well on my thin, stringy hair. It does a really good job and it doesn't take much.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not see something wow...

Posted by Reviewer3346625 on Mar 13, 2016

3 stars..

Was this review helpful to you?

Contiene siliconas, ¡pero no está mal!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

¿Qué voy a contar de esta archifamosa mascarilla? A mi no me chifla, porque no necesito tanta hidratación, además, contiene alguna silicona, cosa que añade peso a mis cabellos finos. Pero a mi hermana le encanta y ya ha usado más de 3 envases y si no tengo a mano mi mascarilla, yo de vez en cuando también la he llegado a usar, y no resta mucho volumen. ¡A gustos colores!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great hair product

Posted by 4991168715708109329 on Mar 01, 2016

It leaves my hair soft and only a little bit of the product needs to be used, so it lasts for a really long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran calidad con poca cantidad

Posted by 5452671743968683333 on Feb 12, 2016

Utilizo este tratamiento como crema suavizante/balsamo capilar, despues del champu. Tengo el pelo seco, teñido y canoso - mas encrespado no puede ser. Con poca cantidad (tamaño guisante) consigo un mejor efecto que cualquier balsamo de marca del mercado. Muy contenta ya que me dura mucho tiempo (lo echo en las puntas y poco mas, nunca hasta las raices) y el pelo me queda suave, brillante y huele bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1427748 on Feb 06, 2016

I agree with the other 5 star reviewers - this is a great product. I have relatively fine, thin hair that has been dried out by recent color treatments. You can leave this conditioner in for just a couple minutes and get a good result, or you can leave it longer for a more intensive treatment. If I am touching up my roots with color, I'll put this conditioner on the ends for a nice long treatment. Leaves hair smooth and silky, NOT limp. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best mask ever

Posted by 5230483179849340905 on Feb 03, 2016

great mask,, my hair was really damaged from dying it ... it changed 100% after using this treatement

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejor,maravilloso

Posted by 5331011724750601310 on Jan 28, 2016

Este acondicionador es increíble, lo mejor que he usado, con muy poca cantidad sirve para todo el cabello (yo lo tengo hasta la cintura) , maravilloso y muy económico. Edito: Siento que solo trata el cabello superficialmente y no lo repara, se deja de usar una vez y vuelve a quedar como antes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 213 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »