EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice mask for hair

Posted by 4797325504065194361 on Dec 17, 2014

and helps the scalp too

Was this review helpful to you?

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

Posted by 5724666111246195486 on Dec 17, 2014

leaves my hair SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO softttttttttttttt, its amazing!!! and it smells nice too

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5186065204461872121 on Dec 28, 2014

This works well on my hair, leaving it soft and less frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

This is the best hair masque I've tried from iHerb so far: It's smells great, and the smell stays after washing the product off, which is always good, and it leaves the hair sooooo soft and shiny! Highly recommanded!

Was this review helpful to you?

Imposible que no te guste

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Sep 22, 2014

Cualquiera que busque sedosidad a tope quedará encantado. La frecuencia del uso ya depende de si es determinante o no que contenga silicona, pero el pelo lo deja muy bien. Aun asi creo que me gusta más la intensiva de Andalou Naturals

Was this review helpful to you?

repeat buy

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

the masque is thick and leaves my dry coarse thick hair feeling really smooth and shiny. Bought this for third time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Oct 17, 2014

Verry good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

very conditioning

Posted by Reviewer1476394 on Oct 21, 2014

Tried this yesterday and its so very conditioning. you only need the smallest amount ( and I have a lot of hair). This leaves your hair super soft and manageable. will purchase again when I run out. great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Please never stop making this

Posted by 5486103603688814372 on Oct 30, 2014

This conditioning masque is the best thing that's ever happened to my hair! It softens, moisturizes, and doesn't make it greasy. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5180568601073372225 on Oct 31, 2014

Great hair mask. The hair becomes after using smooth and soft. Very easy to use. With prolonged use of hair I have become more dense. Split ends are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 217 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »