EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A great buy!

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

Makes my hair feel so soft afterwards and it's inexpensive! I keep buying this again and again and I'm very pleased with it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best natural maque I´ve tried

Posted by 5753146981287672270 on May 26, 2014

i have used almost every hair product on earth and this is the best product so far - low cost and highly effective. My hair is fine and very stressed from washing it every day, but this is magic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For present

Posted by 5395775273329903030 on Nov 19, 2014

use for natural skin not for dye hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves my hair soft and nourished

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 22, 2014

Good masque, i use it sometimes instead of conditioner on my dry hair or after using organic hair coloring. It ever left me down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for your hair

Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Nov 24, 2014

My colleague loved it. She has been ordering this the 5th time after the first use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product after using many masques

Posted by 5737148126991475361 on Nov 29, 2014

My hair was super dry after using irons for years, and none of the professional hair masques did anything for it. After 2 time using this product my hair looks so much better, with people mentioning that I'm having good hair days :) Super recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5319800018551541084 on Dec 07, 2014

!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Imposible que no te guste

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Sep 22, 2014

Cualquiera que busque sedosidad a tope quedará encantado. La frecuencia del uso ya depende de si es determinante o no que contenga silicona, pero el pelo lo deja muy bien. Aun asi creo que me gusta más la intensiva de Andalou Naturals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

repeat buy

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

the masque is thick and leaves my dry coarse thick hair feeling really smooth and shiny. Bought this for third time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Oct 17, 2014

Verry good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 262 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »