EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

leaves my hair soft and nourished

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 22, 2014

Good masque, i use it sometimes instead of conditioner on my dry hair or after using organic hair coloring. It ever left me down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for your hair

Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Nov 24, 2014

My colleague loved it. She has been ordering this the 5th time after the first use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product after using many masques

Posted by 5737148126991475361 on Nov 29, 2014

My hair was super dry after using irons for years, and none of the professional hair masques did anything for it. After 2 time using this product my hair looks so much better, with people mentioning that I'm having good hair days :) Super recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5319800018551541084 on Dec 07, 2014

!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Imposible que no te guste

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Sep 22, 2014

Cualquiera que busque sedosidad a tope quedará encantado. La frecuencia del uso ya depende de si es determinante o no que contenga silicona, pero el pelo lo deja muy bien. Aun asi creo que me gusta más la intensiva de Andalou Naturals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

repeat buy

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

the masque is thick and leaves my dry coarse thick hair feeling really smooth and shiny. Bought this for third time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Oct 17, 2014

Verry good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very conditioning

Posted by Reviewer1476394 on Oct 21, 2014

Tried this yesterday and its so very conditioning. you only need the smallest amount ( and I have a lot of hair). This leaves your hair super soft and manageable. will purchase again when I run out. great price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Please never stop making this

Posted by 5486103603688814372 on Oct 30, 2014

This conditioning masque is the best thing that's ever happened to my hair! It softens, moisturizes, and doesn't make it greasy. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5180568601073372225 on Oct 31, 2014

Great hair mask. The hair becomes after using smooth and soft. Very easy to use. With prolonged use of hair I have become more dense. Split ends are gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 237 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »