EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Please never stop making this

Posted by 5486103603688814372 on Oct 30, 2014

This conditioning masque is the best thing that's ever happened to my hair! It softens, moisturizes, and doesn't make it greasy. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5180568601073372225 on Oct 31, 2014

Great hair mask. The hair becomes after using smooth and soft. Very easy to use. With prolonged use of hair I have become more dense. Split ends are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best hair mask

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Oct 31, 2014

I like everything about this mask: the structure, the texture, the smell, and of course the effect on the quality of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5153717581508639019 on Nov 11, 2014

I use it for almost a year and it is very good for curls

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!! A++++

Posted by 5552001771571538954 on Jul 17, 2014

This product is amazing! It completely saved my over processed hair. This is my second time ordering it and i will forever use this product. It makes my hair soft and i can really feel the difference. Thank you for saving my hair Earth Science, I didn't think anything could, but you most definitely did! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

verry good. my hair is soft & beautiful

Posted by 5364781417553827361 on Jul 19, 2014

verry good. my hair is soft & beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

suavidad

Posted by 5488512768938244911 on Jul 21, 2014

Me gusta su olor y lo fácil que desenreda mi cabello

Was this review helpful to you?

j

Posted by 5553722169441697449 on Jun 25, 2014

Very good product, my hair will be soft from him, but I do not expect it to wet hair 5 minute Time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by 4645138173264422266 on Jul 01, 2014

Me encanta, huele genial y sobre todo funciona de maravilla, es de momento, el producto mas hidratante que he probado. Deja el pelo mucho mas suave, con mas peso, mas brillo y menos encrespamiento. Imprescindible para mi! Repito seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejor,maravilloso

Posted by 5331011724750601310 on Jan 28, 2016

Este acondicionador es increíble, lo mejor que he usado, con muy poca cantidad sirve para todo el cabello (yo lo tengo hasta la cintura) , maravilloso y muy económico. Edito: Siento que solo trata el cabello superficialmente y no lo repara, se deja de usar una vez y vuelve a quedar como antes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 226 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »