EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cremosa y muy nutritiva

Posted by DelikatEssences on Feb 10, 2014

Transforma totalmente la experiencia de usar el champú de la misma línea de olive & avocado. Acondiciona el pelo después del lavado dejándolo suave, manejable y esponjoso. Imprescindible si usas el champú.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair mask

Posted by Reviewer3030768 on May 25, 2010

This is an awesome hair mask, and I love the fact it's natural and inexpensive. I will buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous masque

Posted by Reviewer2602407 on Jul 04, 2011

WORKS GOOD FOR my dull hair

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Nov 19, 2012

great texture and smell, doesn't weigh down my hair. Only tried it once so far, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Malina on Sep 25, 2012

Very moisturizing. Leaves my hair soft but fizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Masque for Hair

Posted by 5151633171261228698 on Dec 04, 2013

I did not like this Masque for Hair . Not moisturizes and not softening. It is very difficult to comb your hair after it. It just does not work. In vain waste of money. It is strange that someone liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contiene siliconas, ¡pero no está mal!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

¿Qué voy a contar de esta archifamosa mascarilla? A mi no me chifla, porque no necesito tanta hidratación, además, contiene alguna silicona, cosa que añade peso a mis cabellos finos. Pero a mi hermana le encanta y ya ha usado más de 3 envases y si no tengo a mano mi mascarilla, yo de vez en cuando también la he llegado a usar, y no resta mucho volumen. ¡A gustos colores!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really enjoy this

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

It has no strong scent so should be fine for anyone in that department. so thick and creamy coats my hair well and feels nourished and soft after use. I want to buy it again.. soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite masque / conditioner for the hair.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Makes my hair shiny and healthy, no frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

avokado kauke

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

nors sudetis su kabliukais, taciau poveikis labai geras, kauke minkstina, glotnina plauka, reikia tik mazo kiekio, uztenka pakuotes ilgams, malonus kvapas,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 213 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »