EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

fabulous masque

Posted by Reviewer2602407 on Jul 04, 2011

WORKS GOOD FOR my dull hair

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Nov 19, 2012

great texture and smell, doesn't weigh down my hair. Only tried it once so far, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cremosa y muy nutritiva

Posted by DelikatEssences on Feb 10, 2014

Transforma totalmente la experiencia de usar el champú de la misma línea de olive & avocado. Acondiciona el pelo después del lavado dejándolo suave, manejable y esponjoso. Imprescindible si usas el champú.

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Malina on Sep 25, 2012

Very moisturizing. Leaves my hair soft but fizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell, but doesn't doing the work

Posted by SivanWain on Jan 03, 2015

i thought it will be a great musk for my hair, However it doesn't special or did anything better, more like comditioniner and nothing more. their are much more better things to my as a Masque than this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Masque for Hair

Posted by 5151633171261228698 on Dec 04, 2013

I did not like this Masque for Hair . Not moisturizes and not softening. It is very difficult to comb your hair after it. It just does not work. In vain waste of money. It is strange that someone liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science Olive/Avocado Hair Masque.

Posted by Reviewer1460864 on Apr 12, 2011

I'm a fan of all Earth Science products. Hair masque lives up to that reputation. Need to use less than a lot of other companies products. Cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1602268 on Oct 23, 2011

From Russian Federation I really liked this product! Well moisturizes my dry hair, thank you! Economical

Was this review helpful to you?

avokado kauke

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

nors sudetis su kabliukais, taciau poveikis labai geras, kauke minkstina, glotnina plauka, reikia tik mazo kiekio, uztenka pakuotes ilgams, malonus kvapas,

Was this review helpful to you?

Really enjoy this

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

It has no strong scent so should be fine for anyone in that department. so thick and creamy coats my hair well and feels nourished and soft after use. I want to buy it again.. soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 230 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »