EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Contiene siliconas, ¡pero no está mal!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

¿Qué voy a contar de esta archifamosa mascarilla? A mi no me chifla, porque no necesito tanta hidratación, además, contiene alguna silicona, cosa que añade peso a mis cabellos finos. Pero a mi hermana le encanta y ya ha usado más de 3 envases y si no tengo a mano mi mascarilla, yo de vez en cuando también la he llegado a usar, y no resta mucho volumen. ¡A gustos colores!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on May 05, 2016

Really good mask, leaves the hair super soft

Was this review helpful to you?

dodo

Posted by 4753875297021108634 on May 11, 2016

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5623774599454599526 on May 17, 2016

makes my hair super soft and it smells amazing. I bought the small size to take with me when I travel of to the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product!

Posted by 4893338933261896880 on Jul 15, 2016

I have tried several natural, organic conditioners, done did eggs, vinegar, baking soda, coconut oil treatments. This product works the best for me out of all the above, in Texas heat. Will be buying more. I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5341393282597245132 on Sep 02, 2015

i use this once a week. Makes my hair smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

I have coarse DRY hair - flat iron it everyday. This is not toxic and really makes hair moist. No residue either. That's a must. Hate oils for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by 5131957287609258031 on Oct 10, 2015

I have previously bleached, now henna'd hair and bought this to replace my usual conditioner - redken heavy soft cream. Does exactly as good of a job and it has less chemicals and smells heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell conditioner

Posted by 5709843910494127476 on Jun 27, 2016

The smell of this conditioner is wonderful. The hair feels smooth and soft after using, but don't expect long-lasting effect. Can't really help to improve the quality of hair, but I like the smell and the instant result, it deserves a 4-star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

surprise

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Jun 16, 2016

Didn't expect much as tried too many different brands of hair mask/ conditioners . But this one is surprisingly good! Instant drink-up for my dry hair end:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 226 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »