EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than others

Posted by altynai on Apr 28, 2013

Again ...this mask is great! Nice smell and texture. Deeply moisturizing and conditioning mask. But you will need a lot of patience and water to rinse it off:) Or use it in small amount onto your hair! Solid 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5201874415260742508 on May 10, 2013

One of the best hair product out there .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

keep using avocado mask, mask it perfectly nourish hair, make a soft, but not naturally contain, but my hair is suitable, I repeat maybe the third time.These masks the impact is definitely felt and effective, but due to the fact that it contains a chemical additive (pvz.Amodimethicone - polymer, petroleum product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent mask

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Sep 18, 2012

I have a long, wavy, middle- dry hair . The mask is perfect for my

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good masque!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Sep 24, 2012

deep conditioning my hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4897921374884078866 on Sep 28, 2012

It really does work. does wonders to my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon masque !!

Posted by missblackline on Oct 12, 2012

un bon masque pour les cheveux ! les miens sont très longs, je fais le masque sur les longueurs uniquement (car j'ai les cheveux normaus) bref très bon produit je suis ravie !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great buy!

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

Makes my hair feel so soft afterwards and it's inexpensive! I keep buying this again and again and I'm very pleased with it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best natural maque I´ve tried

Posted by 5753146981287672270 on May 26, 2014

i have used almost every hair product on earth and this is the best product so far - low cost and highly effective. My hair is fine and very stressed from washing it every day, but this is magic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For present

Posted by 5395775273329903030 on Nov 19, 2014

use for natural skin not for dye hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 237 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »