EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this masque!

Posted by Clepsydra on Apr 14, 2013

It is very gentle and gives soft, moisture and nourish hair, detangle all hair and it is the best I have tried! I have spent 2 bottles and I will buy it again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturise without Greasy Scalp

Posted by 4664424706296062397 on Mar 27, 2013

This mask is one of the best i have used. the texture is thick and rich. It conditions, treats and repair hair without weighing the hair down. Mildly scented. I would recommend for all hair types. Buying a second one today.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best best best

Posted by 4822139863620971613 on Apr 03, 2013

This is the best hair treatment product ever ever-i have colored, highlighted dry long hair after masque my hair looks silky and shiny Will def buy it again and again LOVE THIS MASQUE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than others

Posted by altynai on Apr 28, 2013

Again ...this mask is great! Nice smell and texture. Deeply moisturizing and conditioning mask. But you will need a lot of patience and water to rinse it off:) Or use it in small amount onto your hair! Solid 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5201874415260742508 on May 10, 2013

One of the best hair product out there .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

keep using avocado mask, mask it perfectly nourish hair, make a soft, but not naturally contain, but my hair is suitable, I repeat maybe the third time.These masks the impact is definitely felt and effective, but due to the fact that it contains a chemical additive (pvz.Amodimethicone - polymer, petroleum product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent mask

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Sep 18, 2012

I have a long, wavy, middle- dry hair . The mask is perfect for my

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good masque!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Sep 24, 2012

deep conditioning my hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4897921374884078866 on Sep 28, 2012

It really does work. does wonders to my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon masque !!

Posted by missblackline on Oct 12, 2012

un bon masque pour les cheveux ! les miens sont très longs, je fais le masque sur les longueurs uniquement (car j'ai les cheveux normaus) bref très bon produit je suis ravie !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 262 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »