EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok for every day

Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 12, 2015

This is a good conditioner to use after every shampooing, but for drier hair types I would recommend a more "heavy-duty" product to use as a masque every week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner, but wish it was more moisturizing

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

It is an ok conditioner, but leaves my hair feeling a bit dry..

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe

Posted by 5547904840372763588 on Aug 18, 2015

Similar to other masks... nothing special..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good?

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on May 28, 2015

It smells really nice when applied and when i wash it off i can feel my hair getting smoother... however, i feel my hair going back to a similar condition the next day. perhaps i need to consistently use this to see results..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4981637578965112937 on May 10, 2015

Good product. it does help my dry hair out a lot. noticed significant improvement after using this. Will repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me breakout on my hairline

Posted by 4734276135233697735 on Apr 05, 2015

Other than that a great masque/conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves hair soft but a little fizzy

Posted by 5199760228416514347 on Mar 08, 2015

very moisturizing, so it's really enough to use a very small amount. a bit difficult to wash out... nice smell, afterwards hair is soft but still a little frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

frizz out

Posted by 4806761140608108826 on Jan 26, 2015

less frizzy hair lately.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아용

Posted by jy21ever on Dec 11, 2014

아발ㄹ 바이오틴 샴푸랑 컨디셔너 쓰는중인데 머리가 너무 빡빡해져서 구입햇어요. 향은 괜찮고 부드러워지고 좋긴한데 쓰기전보다 머리가 좀더빠진다고 생각이드는건 기분탓일까요... 그리고 짤때 살짝 파마약/염색약 냄새가 나서 뭔가 안좋은게 들엇나 불안... 그래도 머리빗을때 쓱쓱 빗겨져서 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Oct 18, 2014

used only once so far, made my hair thicker-feeling, the curls are softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »