EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favourite

Posted by 4625661186451658576 on Jan 07, 2016

Very good smell hairs are soft after use it

Was this review helpful to you?

repeat buy

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

the masque is thick and leaves my dry coarse thick hair feeling really smooth and shiny. Bought this for third time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely works well

Posted by 4855608873809769500 on Dec 17, 2015

This masque works really well, ultra moisturizing, smells wonderful. I have really delicate sensitive skin so the smell irritates it a bit, but otherwise it is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok for every day

Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 12, 2015

This is a good conditioner to use after every shampooing, but for drier hair types I would recommend a more "heavy-duty" product to use as a masque every week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Le meilleur après-shampoing que j'ai eu

Posted by 5668997985718669198 on Nov 03, 2015

Honnêtement le meilleur après-shampoing que j'ai utilisé jusqu'à maintenant. J'ai les cheveux très longs et abimés sur les pointes (effet "paille"). Il a complètement réparé mes cheveux (bien sûr, les pointes ne seront jamais "ressuscitées" mais elles sont de nouveaux soyeuses). Cheveux brillants et démêlés après chaque utilisation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner, but wish it was more moisturizing

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

It is an ok conditioner, but leaves my hair feeling a bit dry..

Was this review helpful to you?

looooove it

Posted by cannoli on Oct 22, 2015

hair is really soft - and smells great <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by 5131957287609258031 on Oct 10, 2015

I have previously bleached, now henna'd hair and bought this to replace my usual conditioner - redken heavy soft cream. Does exactly as good of a job and it has less chemicals and smells heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

I have coarse DRY hair - flat iron it everyday. This is not toxic and really makes hair moist. No residue either. That's a must. Hate oils for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5341393282597245132 on Sep 02, 2015

i use this once a week. Makes my hair smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 213 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »