EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4981637578965112937 on May 10, 2015

Good product. it does help my dry hair out a lot. noticed significant improvement after using this. Will repurchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good?

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on May 28, 2015

It smells really nice when applied and when i wash it off i can feel my hair getting smoother... however, i feel my hair going back to a similar condition the next day. perhaps i need to consistently use this to see results..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe

Posted by 5547904840372763588 on Aug 18, 2015

Similar to other masks... nothing special..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner, but wish it was more moisturizing

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

It is an ok conditioner, but leaves my hair feeling a bit dry..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok for every day

Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 12, 2015

This is a good conditioner to use after every shampooing, but for drier hair types I would recommend a more "heavy-duty" product to use as a masque every week or so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science, Deep Conditioning Masque, Olive & Avocado, 6 oz (170 g)

Posted by 4981460827378513012 on Jun 03, 2012

A little goes a long way! My hair feels really smooth and silky. It's a little difficult to wash off if you apply too much though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jun 13, 2012

Good hair mask, though I do not see super amazing results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2793042 on Aug 09, 2012

Good mask! will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not amazed

Posted by 5620945877642541087 on Oct 03, 2012

I don't know, I didn't notice any magic with this one, it's just a good general conditioning mask, that's all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science

Posted by 5067239896450760536 on Oct 30, 2012

It looks like it'll take time to see if there're some results. But till now this mask is softer and nicer than all the others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »