EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5341393282597245132 on Sep 02, 2015

i use this once a week. Makes my hair smooth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutre en profundidad

Posted by 4657065560106783245 on May 26, 2014

Muy buena mascarilla. No apelmaza y aporta toda la nutricion que necesita mi cabello. Huele fenomenal y tiene un precio inmejorable. Repetirè seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by 5131957287609258031 on Oct 10, 2015

I have previously bleached, now henna'd hair and bought this to replace my usual conditioner - redken heavy soft cream. Does exactly as good of a job and it has less chemicals and smells heavenly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

avokado kauke

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

nors sudetis su kabliukais, taciau poveikis labai geras, kauke minkstina, glotnina plauka, reikia tik mazo kiekio, uztenka pakuotes ilgams, malonus kvapas,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite masque / conditioner for the hair.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Makes my hair shiny and healthy, no frizz.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

I have coarse DRY hair - flat iron it everyday. This is not toxic and really makes hair moist. No residue either. That's a must. Hate oils for that reason.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5623774599454599526 on May 17, 2016

makes my hair super soft and it smells amazing. I bought the small size to take with me when I travel of to the gym.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dodo

Posted by 4753875297021108634 on May 11, 2016

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really enjoy this

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

It has no strong scent so should be fine for anyone in that department. so thick and creamy coats my hair well and feels nourished and soft after use. I want to buy it again.. soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on May 05, 2016

Really good mask, leaves the hair super soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 252 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »