EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1030270 on Nov 11, 2011

I love this hair masque a lot! It smells good and make my hair smoooothhhhh I strongly recommend it for everyone regardless their hair type. (FYI my hair is very dry)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer3249155 on Nov 14, 2011

I like it very much! I use it once a week and it really does magic things to my dry hair. There is only one peculiarity - it smells very strong but I like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1260027 on Dec 31, 2011

My the best product for hair , i love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good hair conditioner

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Oct 24, 2013

i use this as conditioner instead of hair masque. it conditions my hair well & is very moisturizing. too 'moisturising' it is kind of hard to rinse off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science, Deep Conditioning Masque, Olive & Avocado

Posted by Reviewer2091394 on Feb 23, 2012

The best hair mask! After applying my hair look very nice, smooth as silk, very shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Masque

Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Mar 04, 2012

My favourite hair treatment so far, and I have tried a lot! Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

keep using avocado mask, mask it perfectly nourish hair, make a soft, but not naturally contain, but my hair is suitable, I repeat maybe the third time.These masks the impact is definitely felt and effective, but due to the fact that it contains a chemical additive (pvz.Amodimethicone - polymer, petroleum product

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent mask

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Sep 18, 2012

I have a long, wavy, middle- dry hair . The mask is perfect for my

Was this review helpful to you?

good masque!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Sep 24, 2012

deep conditioning my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

мой любимый! my love!

Posted by iren21vek on Jun 23, 2012

The excellent conditioner - a mask, hair after it beautiful and smooth самый классный из всех, что я пробовала на iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 224 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »