EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Earth Science, Deep Conditioning Masque, Olive & Avocado

Posted by Reviewer2091394 on Feb 23, 2012

The best hair mask! After applying my hair look very nice, smooth as silk, very shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Masque

Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Mar 04, 2012

My favourite hair treatment so far, and I have tried a lot! Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

keep using avocado mask, mask it perfectly nourish hair, make a soft, but not naturally contain, but my hair is suitable, I repeat maybe the third time.These masks the impact is definitely felt and effective, but due to the fact that it contains a chemical additive (pvz.Amodimethicone - polymer, petroleum product

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent mask

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Sep 18, 2012

I have a long, wavy, middle- dry hair . The mask is perfect for my

Was this review helpful to you?

good masque!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Sep 24, 2012

deep conditioning my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

мой любимый! my love!

Posted by iren21vek on Jun 23, 2012

The excellent conditioner - a mask, hair after it beautiful and smooth самый классный из всех, что я пробовала на iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1724680 on Aug 19, 2012

This is one of the best hair masks that I've used! Makes my hair looking and feeling very healthy and shiny! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like a real proffecional mask for great value

Posted by Reviewer1118934 on Aug 10, 2012

Great mask! Really moisturize the hair and shine! Great to use before some events when the hair is needed to look healthy and shining

Was this review helpful to you?

the best mask of all that I have used

Posted by 5258269547489455553 on Aug 14, 2012

Very good for my dry curl hair!!! Sometimes I could not brush hair, but this mask makes my hair too soft and I can style them without any problem (great volume of hair after mask)! Smell is wonderful! I'm allergic to silicons, but in spite of this I have no problem with mask ES! Суперувлажняющая маска для непослушных и пересушенных волос! Волосы легко укладываются, очень объемные! После применения приятный запах в течение дня. Мне не подходят средства с силиконами в составе, но здесь вроде как они есть, но никакого раздражения на коже головы не появилось. Закажу еще много раз!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Aug 18, 2012

my hair in now soft and silky feeling. my hair looks and feels much better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 214 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »