EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not my thing

Posted by 4660938632304374517 on Feb 16, 2016

It stung. So I wasn't to pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so Good/ No tan bueno

Posted by 5156677263740661451 on Oct 16, 2015

me cuesta un montón quitar las máscaras de pestañas. y me irrita los ojos! Lo siento, pero no es para mi.

Was this review helpful to you?

removes well, wierd consistency

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Apr 09, 2015

This is a clear gel, not a liquid, so it did not absorb in the cotton pads and made everything slide around. It did remove the eye makeup very well without stinging (I do not have sensitive eyes though), but left an unpleasant feeling, so I had to wash with water. So I used it to clean my makeup brushes instead, where it did a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

desmaquillante de ojos

Posted by Maruchi on Feb 16, 2015

No escuece, no irrita, muy suave, pero no me desmaquilla del todo, no lo volveré a utilizar, tengo que aplicármelo dos veceds

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Luxury0 on Feb 03, 2015

Lazy Remover or I'm using heavy make up :p Otherwise It lets the skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

decepción

Posted by Reviewer2595240 on Nov 25, 2014

Lo compre x buenas reviews y no me ha gustado, no quita el maquillaje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended..

Posted by 5338363760749049698 on Nov 16, 2014

Even though it's allergy tested, this product made my eyes all red and sensitive. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle but not good for eye makeup

Posted by 5355295422186119873 on Aug 14, 2014

Does not remove waterproof eye makeup so I've had to use a seperate product for my eyes. Quite gentle and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue !

Posted by Audrey on Mar 17, 2014

Je suis déçue, je pensais avoir un démaquillant/nettoyant 2 en un à petit prix et naturel ! Mais il n'enlève pas parfaitement le maquillage : reste du mascara et du fond de teint, problème que je n'ai pas avec mon huile démaquillante. Obligation de nettoyer avec un gel moussant après sinon, vous aurez encore et encore du fond de teint sur le coton... Je ne rachèterai pas !

Was this review helpful to you?

does not remove make up efficiently...

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Mar 02, 2014

I have to rub and rub and it doesn't do anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »