EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to apply and effective

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Dec 02, 2014

Good consistency - not too runny as some others I have used are. Easy to apply just the amount you need, and works well. No irritation or side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by 5548901343922194255 on Dec 01, 2014

I am 42 and have sensitive skin. This product takes away my eye makeup nicely (not using waterproofe). I put it on and leave it while i use make-up remower on my face, then uses my fingers gently on the eyes, and then remowe everything with a wet sponge. Will by it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

decepción

Posted by Reviewer2595240 on Nov 25, 2014

Lo compre x buenas reviews y no me ha gustado, no quita el maquillaje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible at removing eye makeup

Posted by Adelyn on Nov 23, 2014

This has a thick consistency and too much of the product usually comes out whenever I squeeze it out. Is very ineffective at removing eye makeup too, especially waterproof makeup. It gets very messy afterwards. Overall I just dislike the use of this product and would stick with my L'Oreal one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended..

Posted by 5338363760749049698 on Nov 16, 2014

Even though it's allergy tested, this product made my eyes all red and sensitive. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

dont buy

Posted by 5404224461476101382 on Oct 19, 2014

this is probably the worst purchase ever. water does better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5363147881232215024 on Oct 14, 2014

I just love this product. It's the best eye makeup remover I've ever used. I use it every day and it still takes me a few months to empty the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Makeup Remover

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

Un gran producto que hace su función sin dejarte ciega, porque pica mucho o porque es muy graso. Buen olor y textura. Me ha gustado mucho! Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

best eye remover at vitacost

Posted by 5306766303440508468 on Sep 02, 2014

i like it. remove eye make up (i am using eyeliner and mascara) gently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eye make up remover!

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Aug 30, 2014

I really like it is fragrance free! I actually use it fot make up remover too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 324 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »