EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

INDISPENSABLE ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Aug 16, 2014

Ce produit est devenu un indispensable pour moi. Au début j'ai eu beaucoup de mal et aujourd'hui je l'adore. J'applique un peu de produit sur un coton, je laisse poser 3 secondes et tout part, c'est juste parfait. Je rachèterai encore et encore

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 4661707279859153087 on Aug 15, 2014

this doesn't remove waterproof mascara

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle but not good for eye makeup

Posted by 5355295422186119873 on Aug 14, 2014

Does not remove waterproof eye makeup so I've had to use a seperate product for my eyes. Quite gentle and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

눈이 너무 따가워요...

Posted by Reviewer2718027 on Aug 08, 2014

웬만하면 별한개는 안주는데.... 눈이 정말 말도못하게 따가워요 눈점막이 뜨겁고 화끈거리고... 대신 화장은 매우 잘 지워집니다 마스카라 아이라이너 다 잘 지워져요.... 눈에는 너무 아파서 립리무버로 써야할 거 같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 07, 2014

When I first got this I was a little bit hesitant - it looks like a gel and I usually want nothing "gel-y" close to my eyes. But oh shocker - it's amazing. A little goes a long way, and it even removes my mac gel eyeliner like no ones business.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5018944916246768996 on Jul 24, 2014

I think this bottle gonna last forever because you need very very small amount to take off eye makeup. Will reorder definetly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works so well

Posted by 5254435731925888808 on Jul 20, 2014

Always had some difficulty in removing water-proof mascara and eyeliner using other liquid makeup removers, but this product really does the job in gently removing the makeup completely and moisturising the eyes! Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1692344 on Jul 17, 2014

This is my second bottle. I use a drop on a cotton ball with some warm water and let it sit on my eyelids for a few seconds. I also use it for my face in a pinch if I run out of cleanser - and to wash my makeup brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4646361115592199627 on Jul 05, 2014

Okay produkt, but not a favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by dianais on Jul 01, 2014

This formula gave me a mild allergic reaction. My eyes were always red and burning, it took me a couple of days to realize it was because of the makeup remover. The problems just stopped, once I stopped using it. It is also quite hard to use since it has a gel consistency which doesn't really clean the make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 324 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »