EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't like it

Posted by LovelyHoney on Oct 19, 2015

In which universe is this considered gentle? It is so harsh that I feel like it will scrub my skin off, it is almost painful! I like a good scrubbing (my all time favorite is Acure scrub), but this is too much. Also, the smell is so weird, like wine, not apricot. Won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5483182594648055939 on Oct 11, 2015

Its a liittle bit too coarse for some people I guess and the smell isnt to pleasent

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Mar 05, 2014

I don't find it gentle!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5696864217649758332 on Sep 18, 2013

This is one of the best scrubs I ever used. Left my skin very clear and soft, and for this price it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5651438325613947700 on Aug 07, 2013

The reason I start shopping for facial products at iHerb - because most of their products harsh chemicals and preservatives free. It's works like any other scrub and has a nice smell( I love apricot's smell)

Was this review helpful to you?

teenage daughters love it

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on May 31, 2012

We have tried heeps & heeps of products & this is by far the best product we have ever used. Iherbs run out of stock & we tried other products and nothing came close to making your face feel so good. I have 4 teenage daughters and the could not survive with out Earth science face scrub & Dessert essence thoroughly clean face wash. Honestly could not say enough about these two products.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of many great products

Posted by Reviewer2041969 on Apr 17, 2012

exactly was it says

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth-clear skin.

Posted by Reviewer2359798 on Feb 16, 2012

Good facial scrub. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

너무좋아요!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2483781 on Jan 10, 2012

알갱이가 좀많긴하지만 그래서 모래로 얼굴을 문지르는듯한기분;; 하지만 살살 문지르고 씻어보니 너무 부드럽네요 이것저것 스크럽제 써봤지만 요고 물건입니다 강추~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer2802043 on Jun 11, 2011

My skin is soft and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »