EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$15.95

Savings of: $3.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

quite expensive

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

aright. a bit bitey, but it works fairly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good peel, not for sensitive skin

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 08, 2015

I liked how it made my skin feel smooth and even, however please note that if you have sensitive skin this product might be a bit harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A super peel for even radiating skin! / Супер пилинг для для ровной сияющей кожи!

Posted by SvitlanaOrganic on Mar 13, 2015

My cosmetologist offered me a fruit peel course but I had doubts since I have blood vessels very close to the surface and harsh peels can make it worse. Anyhow, I have oily skin with concrete seborrhea, which I should regularly emolliate, acne scars, which I should remove, and big pores which I also want to decrease somehow. Because of blackheads, my skin looks greyish sometimes. So I ordered this peel to try acids but in little concentration. The peel contains many hard particles so it doesn’t lay easily and evenly. I saw a review which suggested to peel if off instead of washing it off so I’ve been doing since the beginning. To do so I wait for 15 min or a bit more to dry out the mask completely. The result is great – the skin looks bright, fresh and soft what I use to finish the “cleaning” with my fingers )It also polishes pores so they look a bit smaller now. I use it once in 4-5 days, my skin looks fresher, more even, and I haven’t had any inflammentions for a month! A great stuff for oily skin! If my review was helpful for you - please press YES and check my profile. You will find there other useful reviews and my favorite products – I am a big fan of organic and natural products! / Мне мой косметолог давно предлагал фруктовый пилинг, но я сомневалась – сосуды на лице близко к поверхности, а салонные пилинги могли усугубить ситуацию. У меня жирная кожа с густой себореей, которую нужно постоянно размягчать, следами от прыщей, которые нужно убирать и большими порами, с которыми тоже хочется что-то сделать. Из-за загрязнений кожа часто выглядит сероватой. Заказала пилинг, решив попробовать кислоты, но в малой концентрации. Пилинг имеет много твердых частиц в составе, наносится не совсем просто и ровно. Я увидела отзыв, предлагающий не смывать, а снимать пленкой, что и делала с первого раза. Для этого жду минут 15 или чуть больше до полного высыхания. Эффект отличный – кожа сразу становится очень свежей и мягкой, чем я и пользуюсь для более глубокого очищения руками ). Также шлифует поры, выглядят чуть менее заметными сейчас. Пользуюсь раз в 4-5 дней – кожа посвежела, стала ровнее, воспалений за месяц не было вообще. Для жирной кожи отличная вещь! Если мой отзыв был полезен для вас, пожалуйста, нажмите YES. Заходите на мой профиль, и вы найдете там полезные отзывы и мои любимые продукты.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Would not buy

Posted by 4887728251091133011 on Feb 12, 2015

This arrived unsealed and damaged. The seal was broken, the mask had squirted out and made a mess. Packaging and delivery that was terrible. The product itself smells strange and has a thick consistency with what looks like bits of herbs in it? I would never buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

sans plus !!

Posted by 4682796091254234554 on Jan 30, 2015

no comment !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by 4958802731681861326 on Oct 24, 2014

The peel is kind of stingy. Its not as effective as some of the stronger acid peel that i have done before. But its great for use every other day use (if ur used to acid peel)! Noticed a chnage in my skin :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Buy

Posted by Reviewer3249327 on Oct 19, 2014

Great product! I've only used it once so far (Just received it yesterday) and the results are instant! My skin is smooth and looks brighter. What I really noticed was how fast my moisturizer was absorbed into my skin! By removing all of the dead skin it seems my skin can now breath and absorb products better. Im excited to keep using this product weekly! Must buy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5485165763363167629 on Aug 31, 2014

This is the type of tearing mask but it does not make you painful. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really working for me

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Jul 09, 2014

I don't feel it's working for me but ill try it a few more times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5560370204683829828 on Jan 15, 2014

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »