EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$14.19

Savings of: $4.81 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1095723 on Nov 20, 2011

This works well, and I used it a seven-seater MPV and hatch back with equal success. It really does work to diffuse the scent. Only problem is that the diffuser gets quite hot after some time, and the scent pads dry up quite quickly. You'll have to replace the oils every 2 days or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer3136276 on Dec 13, 2008

Doesn't require a lot of oil to be effective. Shuts off when the car does. Worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

An aroma therapy session in your car!

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on May 02, 2014

Whenever, I stuck in traffic, it doesn't concern me. Because I would do an aroma therapy session in the care :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Concept

Posted by Reviewer2740623 on Feb 16, 2009

Great item, aromatherapy while driving, what a great concept!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3334748 on May 06, 2009

the aromatherapy diffuser works great, I only wish it had an on/off switch so that I could leave it pluged in.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR CAR SMELL!

Posted by Reviewer1653067 on Aug 11, 2010

I really like this diffuser. Although I had to really search for a good Vanilla oil for this because the one on here did not get great reviews! It is great for your car, but just have to constantly switch out my phone charger with this in order to use, so just keep that in mind if you only have one car lighter:) I have 2, but my other is for my GPS. That is the only drawback.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer2432693 on Apr 18, 2011

Wish the scent would last a few more days that it does. Seems to need new drops placed on the filter every 2-3 days to keep the scent going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Dec 19, 2010

I like how you can use different oils and your car smells fresh and not like a toilet

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and convenient

Posted by Reviewer1357739 on Nov 08, 2009

You can change the different aroma whenever you want

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Solutions, CarScenter, Aromatherapy Car Diffuser

Posted by 4967171024863986469 on Dec 09, 2013

Smell not strong even though I've put more drops of essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »