EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$14.19

Savings of: $4.81 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no

Posted by 4834900628143089202 on Mar 25, 2016

Unfortunately he never work did not issue any smell 👎

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5016932996052200706 on Dec 11, 2015

Does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken not working!!!

Posted by MarieMR on Nov 02, 2015

Nothing to say but I wasted my money, not working but I am sure iherb will reimburse me for faulty device? Iherb good customer service and fast delivery Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

nice to fragrant car naturally

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

but u need a lot of essential oil so if u want it to last longer - better to use a grounding oil like vetiver first before u drip on lavender n flighty essential oils

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by rapunzel on Apr 22, 2015

Too weak. That was not I was expecting. Instead, I drip my favourite oil a few drops on each carpet and it works better. Plus, it looks super cheap plastic, doesn't look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well!

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This plugs into the car phone charger/cigarette lighter area so it doesn't continue to warm expect when your car is running. However because of the nature of essential oils and the pads if you leave it in the sunlight it will still give aroma. You don't have to soak the pad to give a good scent. I usually add about 5 drops every few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

too weak!

Posted by 4910591369913054925 on Feb 01, 2015

too weak!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pratique

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Nov 23, 2014

Désodorisant voiture très pratique. On peut changer d'odeur facilement grace aux petits "pads". Par contre il faut l'enfoncer correctement mais la petite lumière indique le bon fonctionnement. Acheté également pour la deuxième voiture et pour un ami.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to use essential oils in the car!

Posted by Reviewer1481099 on Jun 06, 2014

Very good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

An aroma therapy session in your car!

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on May 02, 2014

Whenever, I stuck in traffic, it doesn't concern me. Because I would do an aroma therapy session in the care :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »