EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great pad!

Posted by Reviewer2841496 on Aug 12, 2011

Skin so soft and silky with it! Also this pad is very gently on sensitive skin - but exfoliate upper layers of skin. It made very dense foam. Amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by Italian-Olive on Nov 07, 2011

This sponge helps to get very thick lather using any kind of facial skin cleanser, also it exfoliates dead cells very well. But you shouldn't use it every day if your skin is thin and sensitive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 31, 2011

Great product, great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3046029 on Feb 25, 2013

Very useful & cheap! I buy one every 1-2 months; it's perfect for soft peeling. I stopped using peeling masks at all, this one does a great job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Therapeutics, Anti-Bacterial Complexion Pad (EAT-07310)

Posted by Reviewer2081791 on Feb 02, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Therapeutics, Anti-Bacterial Complexion Pad

Posted by moonana on Mar 07, 2012

I don't like scrubs, think it's too harsh for my skin, but this pad is very delicate, leaves skin smooth and soft, can be used with any soap or gel, will purchase again..and again..and again..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love this pad!

Posted by Reviewer1269525 on Apr 08, 2014

I use this pad during deep face cleansing at home (scrub or clay mask), it definitely makes skin cleaner, smoother and younger! Absolute must-have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very clean

Posted by Tatyana007 on Apr 09, 2012

skin after a smooth, clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5251911315367537479 on Jan 19, 2014

sustainable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by treisi on Jun 14, 2012

Good for me,geat to remove mud mask.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »