EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.87

$5.09

Savings of: $1.22 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing product

Posted by Italian-Olive on Nov 07, 2011

This sponge helps to get very thick lather using any kind of facial skin cleanser, also it exfoliates dead cells very well. But you shouldn't use it every day if your skin is thin and sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pad!

Posted by Reviewer2841496 on Aug 12, 2011

Skin so soft and silky with it! Also this pad is very gently on sensitive skin - but exfoliate upper layers of skin. It made very dense foam. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 31, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3046029 on Feb 25, 2013

Very useful & cheap! I buy one every 1-2 months; it's perfect for soft peeling. I stopped using peeling masks at all, this one does a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Therapeutics, Anti-Bacterial Complexion Pad (EAT-07310)

Posted by Reviewer2081791 on Feb 02, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Therapeutics, Anti-Bacterial Complexion Pad

Posted by moonana on Mar 07, 2012

I don't like scrubs, think it's too harsh for my skin, but this pad is very delicate, leaves skin smooth and soft, can be used with any soap or gel, will purchase again..and again..and again..

Was this review helpful to you?

very clean

Posted by Tatyana007 on Apr 09, 2012

skin after a smooth, clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love this pad!

Posted by Reviewer1269525 on Apr 08, 2014

I use this pad during deep face cleansing at home (scrub or clay mask), it definitely makes skin cleaner, smoother and younger! Absolute must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by treisi on Jun 14, 2012

Good for me,geat to remove mud mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2771225 on Oct 15, 2013

this is great for clearing lumps and bumps on my face but use gently dont scrub too hard or it hurts

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »