EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.30

$2.99

Savings of: $0.69 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too small for adults feet

Posted by Reviewer3064782 on Apr 08, 2016

Too small for adults

Was this review helpful to you?

patīkami turēt rokās, bet īss kalpošanas laiks

Posted by 5590295165360203659 on Sep 14, 2015

viegla, ērta vīlīte. Tomēr esmu lietojusi labāku, t.i. abrazīvāku aso pusi. Atlīmējās un nokrita abrazīvās daļas pēc 3.ās reizes (gan manai, gan vīlītei, kuru biju dāvinājusi)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Aug 18, 2015

Works good, cleans well.But store it in dry place ,during long contact with water it unsticks very quickly(

Was this review helpful to you?

The best what you could wish!

Posted by 5128253437990965019 on Aug 13, 2015

Really this is the best what you coul wish. I have very dry skin, on winter and summer. But this helps me a lot, a use it on dry ski. Then I use scrub and water. I can do ir twice for week, and it's like baby skin :) And the price is very good for this quality. I ordered 2pc, but I will order again and again. And this will on my list for Christmas gifts for family and friends :)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5152265160084912867 on Jul 03, 2015

This thing really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice file

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

does its job well, got rid of the grossness on my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçu

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

En même pas une semaine, une des partie à poncer c'est décollé !!! Très déçu de ce produit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Es una maravilla para lograr pies suaves

Posted by 5459295944162931951 on Apr 16, 2015

Me ha sorprendido gratamente esta lima para pies, muy manejable, muy grande, por lo que veo que me va a durar un montón. Me deja los pies suaves y perfectos para todo el año.

Was this review helpful to you?

rekomenduoju

Posted by Reviewer1058494 on Apr 10, 2015

puiki dildė

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IN LOVE !

Posted by 4736521652855973718 on Nov 18, 2014

This is awesome ! I have used only used it once, and my feet are already super soft. It has an instant effect. I was afraid that it my hurt a little considering all the dry skin I had on my soles, but it actually doesn't at all. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »