EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not the best

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

They work fine but not so good as I supposed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Usefull

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 04, 2013

I've tried it once and it was good experience. I don't have problem with nose but for those who do, it will be perfect product. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pore Cleansing Strips

Posted by Reviewer2679118 on Nov 13, 2011

It does its job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2840077 on Mar 23, 2012

It works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice surprise!

Posted by BestReaviewer on Apr 05, 2012

i bought it to try that and was surprised it does alot! it takes the fats really nice out of your nose, no pain and nice feeling afterwards. its good if ur nose is oily. give it a try its cheap and last for long. use it once every 2/3 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pore Cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2562153 on May 24, 2012

Not the best but not the worst. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product.

Posted by Reviewer2692549 on Jun 10, 2012

Its easy to use, does its job and doesent harm my skin in any way. It does remove alot of yucky stuff that sticks to the strip. Its also super quick. Would recomend if you have blackheads or large pores! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not perfect.

Posted by BestProducts on Apr 22, 2013

It makes the desired effect and cleans the nose pores, but i used products which were more effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

with my skin works not well..

Posted by 5028943904977721041 on Nov 18, 2013

For my nose clarifies not so much, I've tried with my mom and boyfriend's skin and seems to work better with them..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by OksanaM on Dec 10, 2013

works better than usual cleansing strips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »