EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It stinks!

Posted by Reviewer2335200 on Dec 04, 2011

I washed it in baking soda to get out the smell. I may try putting some vanilla on it. I don't know if I can use it! i WISH i COULD RETURN IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 20, 2012

This is the first sleep mask Ive tried so far, and Im pretty sure I wont seach for alternatives. Because I like this one, it does the job. Keeping out light, and now I can relax even when it's summer and the sun is shining while everyone but me can sleep. (Midnightsun every summer makes me frustrated since I have to sleep in dark rooms.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3236831 on May 14, 2012

Soft and silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep easy

Posted by Reviewer3298680 on Apr 10, 2012

Works a treat, increased my sleep no end. Particualrly handy in hotels as I travel a lot for work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mask

Posted by Reviewer1155586 on Dec 06, 2011

I feel I am sleeping better since using this mask. I think it is very important to sleep in pitch black darkness. The mask comfortable, made of nice materials and not expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this mask!

Posted by Reviewer1319315 on Apr 15, 2012

I am addicted to sleeping masks, and this one is my favorite! It is soft against my eyes, and dont makes marks in my face when I wake up in the morning. The price are great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Nov 21, 2012

Bought this for boyfriend who doesn't like to sleep with curtains open due to light from streetlights outside - he really likes it. It's soft, doesn't bother his skin, and fits well - has an adjustable velcro fastening in the back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky smooth

Posted by Reviewer1725399 on Mar 04, 2012

though the padding was a tad thick, which I removed the inner polyester.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total