EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$6.09

Savings of: $1.40 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1700058 on Jan 18, 2010

The brush is more gentle compare to Bernard Jensen's Natural Bristle Body Brush. However, the bristle is too short, hence when I use more strengh it will hit the woodle part. The opposite side of the brush can be use as a massager but not of much use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Two-sided massage brush

Posted by Tusena on Aug 08, 2012

Quite good. I expected the bristles a bit firmer, but still works great. The other side has beads for a different kind of massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush, like the handle

Posted by Zihuana on Oct 29, 2013

I could use a little softer bristles, but other than that i like the brush. The long handle lets me work my back too. (About the softness: i have no experience of other dry brushes, so I have nothing to compare to.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought as a gift, but I'd rather keep it!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 22, 2011

I like the length of it, and especially the blue rubber grip on the handle. Short, medium-soft bristles. Without having tried it, I'd recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful and effective ~ use before shower to stimulate lymphatic system!

Posted by 4689792444328067135 on Aug 22, 2012

Beautiful and effective ~ use before shower to stimulate lymphatic system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by KokosKitchen on Apr 29, 2013

Great brush! I use it for skin brushing and I love it, I add some essential oils to the brush and then use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Jun 18, 2014

Great for dry brushing of the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Waleed on Dec 15, 2014

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush for a nice price

Posted by 5450936385665030050 on Mar 07, 2015

I just hope it was a little harder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but only if the handle is longer ..

Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Mar 23, 2015

I would have given it 5 stars. The handle is too short for me to reach some areas on my back. I also find the brush too rough for my skin. Only if it can be a softer, it would be a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »