EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.70

$10.00

Savings of: $2.30 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gardners Hand Repair

Posted by 4749624479817089634 on Feb 19, 2016

The best lotion to sooth and repair chapped and sore fingers and hands after working in the yard. I love working in the soil, but its not friendly to our hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4767211695512409476 on Jun 09, 2015

it repairs and keeps moistire. i use it for my hands and my husband who suffers atopy. the cream herls and smells like spring meadows. it's a definite repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice feel

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Mar 27, 2015

Leaves hands feeling nice, has a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by 5551799697482782232 on Jul 14, 2012

Love the smell. Goes on smooth and absorbs quick. Has been my go-to moisturizer for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HORRID

Posted by Reviewer3089379 on Aug 20, 2011

I didn't like anything about this hand cream and threw it away. I didn't like the orangy smell, it was slimey without being very moisturising, and worst of all, it went into tiny white blobs on my skin vc

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good but could be better

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Jun 24, 2011

Good hand cream but it is necessary to reapply often - so in fact it's not that effective. Pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

its okay

Posted by Reviewer3098824 on Feb 03, 2011

it is okay, but smells funny.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on May 25, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Actually works!

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Feb 11, 2010

LOVE IT, WONDERFUL AND INEXPENSIVE TOO

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gardener's Hand repair

Posted by Reviewer1544850 on Jan 13, 2010

Not the best hand cream ever, just not thick enough for my dry hands. Doesn't protect well. Smells nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »