EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Product

Posted by Reviewer3050222 on Jun 04, 2011

Excellent cooling and calming effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well!

Posted by FataMorgana on May 02, 2012

This mask is very well relax my eyes and muscles of the face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Allegoria on Jun 15, 2013

The mask is good, but too big for me. It's so "chubby" - I think it would be closer to skin if it were thinner. The gel inside is in beads which I think is strange. Beautiful but useless. Again, it would be more effective if the gel was just 'liquid'. What is good about the mask is its adjustable strap - you don't have to lie with it, you can even walk and do some domestic staff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer2198336 on Sep 17, 2013

helps reduce eye puffiness, and even helps reduce sinuses congestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cold eye mask

Posted by 5722221636910480844 on Dec 20, 2013

the best is my new best friend it is good for bags under the eyes when I'm tired even better when I have a headache this product is TOP

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Oct 30, 2012

Cools quickly and feels nice in the eye/forehead area.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this mask very much

Posted by Reviewer2602975 on Dec 10, 2011

Perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

"clear, Doc, we are losing them!"

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Oct 15, 2014

It is my lifesaver in the morning! I keep it in my fridge (tip: better in a bag or container, to prevent getting food smell on it) and when I feel that my eyes need recharge I use it for 10-15 min, while I make my morning routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 25, 2014

It's comfortable and easy to use and it's really helpful againt puffiness, which I somethimes have around my eyes in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) This is awesome. I love to put it right when I go to bed, it's so soothing and relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »