EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$7.00

Savings of: $1.62 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

relax with bath pillow

Posted by Reviewer2176539 on Feb 04, 2010

This bath pillow is very comfortable and also economical. I would recommend to anyone who wants to relax after a day of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1067563 on Jul 22, 2010

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for the tub

Posted by Reviewer2509200 on Aug 04, 2011

Use it every day. Have bought several of these and except for one they last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very relaxing bath pillow!

Posted by Reviewer2955824 on Jan 28, 2014

This was a pleasant surprise. The pillow was better than I had imagined. I frequently take long baths and this is the most comfortable pillow I have tried. A little work to get air in it, but once I figured it out and got the right amount of air in, the cushion shaped itself perfectly to the back of my head and shoulders and never before have I been so comfortable in the bath. The only thing that pulls down is that it is difficult to clean it, because of the terryclothed surface, but at this price I can afford to buy its replacement if it gets too bad. But it's not very environmentally friendly, so I'll give it another try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suction cups are not sticking to tub

Posted by Reviewer2003679 on Mar 04, 2012

The pillow was folded inside the packaging so the little suction cups are permanently bent and distorted. They are not of heavy enough quality to do the "suction" job, an essential part of the pillow's proper funtion. The blow-up valve is also of inferior quality as it doesn't easily open on the inside to allow the air to go into the pillow. It doesn't seem to matter how it is manipulated by pressing around it or how hard one tries to blow. Good plan, poor quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Therapeutics, Terry Covered Bath Pillow, Relaxation Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2435044 on Aug 03, 2011

This product was perfect, except that the suction cups do not work! I bought two and they will not stick to my bath tub. Just a heads up, might not be worth purchasing, if you want it to stay put!

Was this review helpful to you?

bath pillows don't stick to bath

Posted by Reviewer2651086 on Nov 01, 2007

the suction cups on these inflatable bath pillows initially stick to the bath tub, but if you move a little they immediately come lose. I plan to return them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bath pillow - logo

Posted by Reviewer2413560 on Jan 09, 2010

Great product, but wish it didn't have your logo on it! Would prefer it to be without the logo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total