EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.72

$7.95

Savings of: $2.23 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Contains calcium lactate ang glycerin. Definitely not safe if swallowed.

Posted by Caerulea on May 12, 2014

Even though this children's toothpaste is free of sulfates, parabens, fluoride, saccharin, artificial or synthetic preservatives, flavors, colorants, or harsh abrasives, and contains some safe ingredients, such as xylitol, cellulose gum, panthenol, oat bran, and beta-glucan, it contains calcium lactate and glycerin, as well. Glycerin is a relatively safe ingredient, but may leave a thin coat on the teeth and prevent remineralization of tooth enamel. Calcium lactate, which is a buffering agent, is much more dangerous. It's a human allergen and irritant known for causing nausea, vomiting, dizziness, stomach upset and cramps, and it's definitely not safe if swallowed by kids. Not something you would expect from a children's toothpaste. And the "natural" origin of its strawberry and banana flavor is questionable. You can find much better and safer children's toothpastes out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by viki95 on Oct 16, 2012

Хорошая паста, в наборе с щеткой-напальчником силиконовым. Очень мягкая щетина. Хорошо массирует десна и чистит зубки. От 6 мес. Ребенку очень нравится. ******** Good toothpaste , in a set with a brushed-silicone fingertips. Very soft bristles. Good massages gums and cleans teeth. From 6 months. ******** משחת שיניים טובה,בסט עם קצות אצבע-סיליקון . זיפים מאוד רכים. עיסוי לחניכיים טוב ומנקה את השיניים. מגיל 6 חודשים*********

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

son loves it

Posted by Reviewer1262931 on Dec 30, 2009

it has a numbing sensation which I guess is good if he's teething but weird nonetheless

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

baby like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My toddler boy like to use them

Posted by Reviewer2038250 on Oct 13, 2011

My toddler boy prefer First Teeth Toothpaste than Earth's Best Toothpaste, but he is seem to like them now after using them for many time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is not sealed and there is no expiration date

Posted by Reviewer2916978 on Jan 30, 2013

Hope the manufacturer will indicate the expire date on the toothpaste and also sealed the toothpaste to ensure that this toothpaste that we buy is brand new. This is to ensure the safe use for baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No strawberry/ no banana

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Apr 30, 2012

No strawberry/ no banana

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

18 mo old son likes it!

Posted by Reviewer1819819 on Feb 25, 2011

For a long time my son would not even let me put the toothbrush in his mouth without screaming. I figured a yummy toothpaste would entice him, but struggled with getting him a paste because of all the chemicals. I am so glad this product is available. With the Earth's Best toothpaste he asks to brush his teeth! Of course he isn't doing too much actual brushing, but at least it's a step in the right direction! Also less expensive at iHerb and quick shipping. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good toothpaste

Posted by VictoriaN on Jun 13, 2012

very good toothpaste, no strong smell or taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

use on 7month old

Posted by Reviewer3318527 on Sep 02, 2010

our baby loves this. i like that it is all natural too. the gum brush is a little small, won't fit my husband's finger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 207 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »