EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.72

$7.95

Savings of: $2.23 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

use on 7month old

Posted by Reviewer3318527 on Sep 02, 2010

our baby loves this. i like that it is all natural too. the gum brush is a little small, won't fit my husband's finger.

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo recomiendo demasiado

Posted by juliaphoenix on May 12, 2014

El sabor está riquísimo, como a plátano, pero no limpia bien y se gasta muy rápido. Si quieres descubrir todos mis favoritos de iHerb, tienes varias entradas sobre ello en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2891090 on Apr 12, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

My son's favourite

Posted by SunlitPixie on May 12, 2014

Always loved Earth's Best

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5722140387906947018 on Jun 17, 2015

Like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

prepare for my little boy

Posted by 4613717573682913314 on Jun 19, 2015

prepare for my little boy,have not use yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5197607443034372600 on Jun 10, 2014

Secondary order

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler loves it

Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Jun 29, 2014

The price of First Teeth increased significantly so we decided to give Earth's Best a try. My toddler loves the taste and it helps that it's swallow safe. There are times that my toddler's mouth still smells bad after a brush though.

Was this review helpful to you?

best toothpaste

Posted by fulltimemumma on Jul 23, 2014

I have a 2 1/2 year old & a 1 year old. I brush their teeth daily with this toothpaste both enjoy the flavour. Its great as it doesn't contain fluoride which actually causes cavities instead it contains xylitol which protects against cavities & also protects tooth enamel. Please visit my page to read more reviews & to find out how to save on your order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste and my baby loves it!

Posted by celestechin-sg on Jul 29, 2014

My baby thankfully tasted the toothpaste and allowed me to use it to bring his teeth. Had no qualms letting me use this toothpaste time and time again! The gum brush that comes with this box is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 205 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »