EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.10

$4.85

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product for 6 month old

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Jul 11, 2013

Great taste, easy to mix, and organic too!

Was this review helpful to you?

whole grain

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

Love that this cereal is whole grain! Good for baby :) An excellent texture for baby's first food, and they love the taste of this cereal. I add unsweetened applesauce to add flavor, and my baby likes that rather than mixing with only breast milk. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5413772439001045482 on Jun 22, 2013

Baby like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5349018578503187507 on May 25, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loves this!

Posted by shoppingmama on Apr 25, 2013

My baby loves this! I would buy this again. Very easy to mix with warm formula milk. I am assured buying organic products for my baby. Only downside was box was covered with plastic on the outside and cereal was already out of the box when it arrived. I find it strange that cereal wasn't within a inner bag in the box. Hope they would change the packaging. >>>>>>> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. >>>>> Please click on my iherb page link above to read the rest of my reviews.Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

My baby loves it

Posted by 5521416074537567528 on Apr 22, 2013

This was the first solid food my baby tried, and he loves it. I like that it isn´t so sweet as many cereals you can buy at the grocery store, and it also has a good taste and a big plus; its organic. I will definetely buy it again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

包装要改进

Posted by LOVEXUN on Apr 19, 2013

米粉很好,但是包装要改进,起码里面要有个塑封吧,都漏在盒子外面了,改成罐子即使贵上一点却可以啊。

Was this review helpful to you?

5 month old loves this

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 13, 2013

I started my 5month old son on this 2 weeks ago and haven't looked back since! Nice texture and very easy to mix in different purees, or with milk. Seems easily digestible too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cereal but with a not good package for cereal!

Posted by 4691151431741852357 on Feb 19, 2013

Good cereal but with a not good package for cereal!Cereal can go out of the package if we move plastic film completely!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4773681725242017104 on Feb 17, 2013

very good for baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 196 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »