EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.89

$24.45

Savings of: $8.56 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for digestion, but may cause loose stools/diarrhea if taken in excess.

Posted by Reviewer1292580 on Jan 07, 2012

If you have overloaded on food, take 3-4 capsules on an empty stomach before bedtime to keep things from rotting in your intestines. I overloaded on beef during the Xmas-season and this product got rid of all the meat from fermenting.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best of its kind!

Posted by Reviewer2918609 on Oct 10, 2011

I've never had relief like this without cramping and bloating. These work great once you find the dose that's right for you. I did have to try a dose for a day or two before I started seeing results. Not necessarily overnight reactions (which might have more to do with the condition of my body). I'm glad these do not make me uncomfortable, and do help me "go."

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3315663 on Jan 01, 2012

Works very well at first. Seems to laf a little as time progresses. Still a great product with no cramping or side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not perfect, but very good

Posted by 5763376122185181207 on Dec 15, 2012

if you struggle with chronic constipation, this seems like a product that will finally work for nearly everyone, given that it works on the waste in your system instead manipulating your system itself, at least according to how it's marketed. i've found it to be the only product to actually work for me for longer than 2or 3 days which obviously is great, however it hasn't been perfect the way i was hoping. i feel like it still often doesn't wholly do the job, plus, i've found that it's imperative to take it on a completely empty stomach a good couple hours after eating. if there is anything, no matter how small, in your stomach at the time of taking these pills, it seems to work far less effectively. it seems a bit sensitive- if i don't give it enough time to work before then eating the next meal, it also doesn't work as well, or at all. so, because it does mostly work if i'm very careful i'd recommend it, but it unfortunately hasn't been the perfect answer that I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gentle and True

Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Jun 10, 2010

Very effective with recommended dosage, does the job, no worries. Natural. Non-habit. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Step one of my Big Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2414817 on Nov 16, 2009

Product was great, I feel better. This was step one of my big cleanse so that I can start with a "blank canvas!" Thanks for haing it at a great price - very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer1469984 on Jan 10, 2010

It's a great product. It does axactly what it promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans you out!

Posted by Reviewer1703691 on Apr 25, 2010

Works like a charm! Followed directions on bottle for immediate results and then continued a maintenance program as bottle suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

really great

Posted by Reviewer2179119 on Jan 23, 2011

tops out Experience would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle,effective

Posted by Reviewer1632554 on Feb 10, 2011

also good to take with probiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 146 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »