EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.89

$24.45

Savings of: $8.56 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Troy Bates

Posted by Reviewer3071356 on Dec 21, 2008

Great service ....fair value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2165401 on Oct 11, 2008

Boy ! does this product work well !

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer2818608 on Apr 09, 2009

Works without any cramping or uncomfortable side effects!!

Was this review helpful to you?

What a Relief!

Posted by Reviewer2394066 on Mar 05, 2009

This product performs as well as it claims. I experienced no side effects and am quite relieved. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1179400 on Mar 28, 2009

This product worked better then any I have tried before. There was no cramping.I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oxy-Cleanse

Posted by Herbarrow on May 16, 2009

One of the best, most gentle 'laxatives' I have ever used. No nasty side effects and no dependence, just a great product that works every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oxy Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer3268692 on Oct 18, 2010

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Take nightly

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 14, 2010

I take two of these at bedtime. This keeps your colon clean and cleared out, not harshly at all. I used to take more throughout the day but quickly made it to maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3054345 on Feb 12, 2011

This works just as well as the more expensive Oxy-Powder (it is about $45/bottle compared to $15 for Oxy-Cleanse, so the savings are substantial). I'm a bit lazy with my supplements, so I just take the recommended dosage all at once before I go to bed, and it works just as well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oxy-Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2963952 on Feb 20, 2011

Some herbal cleanses may have some ill effects but Oxy-cleanse works very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 148 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »