EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.89

$24.45

Savings of: $8.56 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oxy-Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2963952 on Feb 20, 2011

Some herbal cleanses may have some ill effects but Oxy-cleanse works very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective & practical!

Posted by Reviewer1617857 on Jan 19, 2011

Works just as good as Oxypowder for a fraction of the cost. If you are irregular and need a little help in that department, you should try it. It is a non habit formula which is very important to me as I do not to be dependent on anything. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy it!

Posted by Reviewer1566526 on Dec 25, 2010

Works as promised. Wonderful product. Gentle, efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent Product !!!

Posted by Reviewer2462447 on Jun 21, 2010

I agree with people who are using this product. This colon cleaner works really well. Finally I found right one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really work!

Posted by naturellen on Jul 28, 2010

These capsules really work and do the job without any nasty or uncomfortable side effects: gets my bowel working properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1315035 on Sep 05, 2010

This is a safe product that is not dangerous, as so many herbal cleansers can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

tomorrow

Posted by Reviewer2654421 on Aug 05, 2009

wonderful product and great cleanser with no cramping.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Mar 10, 2010

My son has constipation problems and this works well and I feel safer giving him this than any laxatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

A sure thing

Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jan 12, 2012

It works. It's gentle. I've never had any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great to get things moving!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I have been using these a while and you don't want to take more than a couple at a time or you'll have things "moving" too much! I like that it helps my digestive system run regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 148 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »