EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.89

$24.45

Savings of: $8.56 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

What a Relief!

Posted by Reviewer2394066 on Mar 05, 2009

This product performs as well as it claims. I experienced no side effects and am quite relieved. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1179400 on Mar 28, 2009

This product worked better then any I have tried before. There was no cramping.I will buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oxy-Cleanse

Posted by Herbarrow on May 16, 2009

One of the best, most gentle 'laxatives' I have ever used. No nasty side effects and no dependence, just a great product that works every time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oxy-Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1146985 on Jan 15, 2008

This product performs as well as a much higher priced product I had used before. I am satisfied & will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oxy-Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Feb 01, 2008

Great product! No stomach pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very gentle on system; WORKS.

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on Mar 28, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1934119 on Oct 27, 2007

Can't say enough about these products. I am always completely satisfied every time I order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3099724 on Oct 11, 2007

Works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great to get things moving!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I have been using these a while and you don't want to take more than a couple at a time or you'll have things "moving" too much! I like that it helps my digestive system run regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Achieve easy, regular bowel activity

Posted by Alromaithi on Apr 23, 2013

A must for everyone who wishes to have a healthy colon and regular elimination

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 148 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »