EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$15.27

Savings of: $5.89 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does not mix into water

Posted by 5523184361314307279 on Apr 17, 2016

Great for mixing in yogurt; sauces; smoothies. However, if you try to mix this in any liquid, hot or cold, it is like matcha - it clumps, does not dissolve, etc. It is naturally energizing and as far as the supplement goes I give it all five star.

Was this review helpful to you?

complemento alimenticio perfecto

Posted by 4737839353297287057 on Apr 20, 2015

Complemento alimenticio muy completo para vegetarianos, veganos y omnivoros. Da un color verde muy intenso a los smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 4847558139426517293 on Dec 26, 2014

One of my favorite one.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Spirulina

Posted by 4875709526476794501 on Sep 20, 2014

Excellent product. I've lost my weight 6,5 kilos now. I'm happy about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Earthrise, Spirulina Natural - One of my very first spirulinas - I would have stayed with Earthrise if not for...

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

I would have stayed with Earthrise if not for their price. I bought my first spirulinas with earthrise. When I first learned about the wonders of Spirulina (and Chlorella), Earthrise was the only brand I know at the time (2005). Thru the years, I came to know more Spirulinas, at much better prices. Now, I've shifted to Now Foods' and Nutrex's powdered spirulinas. Their prices are 'priced to sell' >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good one

Posted by msrheon on Oct 28, 2013

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best so far

Posted by Reviewer2670284 on Jul 05, 2013

Very pleasant-tasting spirulina - no "fishiness" or sandy texture. One or two teaspoons is enough per dish, so it's great in salad, pasta, pesto, dip - you name it. Mixes really well and I can drink this without holding my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 10, 2012

This is the first time I tried this brand of spirulina. So far I am quite satisfy with it. I need more time to monitor the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The Best!!!

Posted by Reviewer2025866 on Nov 27, 2011

Excellent source of a very High Quality Spirulina. Well done Earthrise!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2446626 on Oct 15, 2011

very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »