EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.38

$23.42

Savings of: $9.04 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

happy

Posted by Reviewer1853449 on Jul 11, 2011

product arrived in sound condition but the box was battered and squashed.Being so well packed saved the contents.It took 13 days in the post before arrival and had a german "priority post"sticker on the box so I guess it lost it's way somehow.Not your fault!Am happy with the powder will probably deal again in the future. Alan

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Jun 16, 2011

I purchased this product after the nuclear accident in Japan since spirulina is supposed to be good for people exposed to radiation. So far so good--it seems like a very good product. I found that I don't like the taste of algae, so I'm transferring it into capsules myself (mixed with chlorella).

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2740954 on Jun 05, 2011

Good price, fast shipping and the product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hi!

Posted by Reviewer2123072 on May 12, 2011

Thank you, fully satisfied with the product.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

No notable effects, tastes awful

Posted by Reviewer2304467 on Apr 28, 2011

I've taken 1 table spoon daily and have tried mixing it with water or smoothie. It doesn't mix that well and the taste is quite bad. On top of that, I haven't noticed anything having used it. I'll use the rest of the jar but that's it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Good

Posted by Reviewer3330728 on Feb 08, 2011

Excellent quality and tastes much better than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1906850 on Jan 16, 2011

This product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1634523 on Nov 08, 2010

I was very pleased with the taste, only thing is it doesn't dissolve if you just want to mix in a glass of something. I use my blender & add it in with just about anything - carrot juice or bananas and water usually. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my order

Posted by Reviewer2611797 on Oct 23, 2010

I was very happy with my order.I started using this spirulina while in Calif and so far I feel it is helping me .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1985470 on Oct 12, 2010

also ,one of the products i have tried,good for youe overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »