EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.38

$23.42

Savings of: $9.04 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best product and great service

Posted by Reviewer2457770 on May 03, 2009

I find Earthrise is the best producer of spirulina. Like chlorella, it improves the appearance of my skin. I get the same effect by eating lots of green veggies but without the gas and bulk. Great service iHerb -- very impressed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my order

Posted by Reviewer2611797 on Oct 23, 2010

I was very happy with my order.I started using this spirulina while in Calif and so far I feel it is helping me .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1906850 on Jan 16, 2011

This product is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Good

Posted by Reviewer3330728 on Feb 08, 2011

Excellent quality and tastes much better than I expected

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2740954 on Jun 05, 2011

Good price, fast shipping and the product is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inexpensive, worth it

Posted by PaleoLowCarber on Jul 20, 2012

I like the smell and taste of Earthrise's spirulina, so I didn't mind the messiness (it is quite hard to mix with cold or warm water). It's way cheaper to buy it here than locally, I don't understand why - even plus the shippings! Really glad to find it here at iHerb! Thanks! Edit: I've tried a combination of warm and cold water. The best result is a little cold water, mix it a little first and then pour in hot water. It becomes warm and nice enough to mix and drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

morning cocktail

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

many years ago, i was turned onto spirulina by a friend who would use it to help out with her anemia. i just needed something to help get me energized in the morning. six years later, i am still using spirulina mixed with chlorella, practically every morning. earthrise was the first spirulina i ever tried, and i would say it still is one of the top algae products out there on the market along with nutrex hawaii and healthforce nutritionals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice spirulina

Posted by RumiFit on Oct 27, 2011

Nice product, it is sad that the taste is strong ad I can't eat it in big amounts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am loving this product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Dec 10, 2011

This product makes me feel more alert and energetic and healthy the minute I take it. I like the taste so just mix it with a half glass or so of water and it's pretty concentrated and I eat/drink it that way. It's the first thing for me now every morning without fail. I haven't had time to prepare a lot of vegetables so this provides a lot of the greens for me, also minerals. I really like the Earthrise product. I also recommended it to a friend with health problems and he swears by it now too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Deal

Posted by 4750456995768017271 on Jan 13, 2015

You cannot go wrong with spirulina in any shape or form - great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »