EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.38

$23.42

Savings of: $9.04 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Spirulina

Posted by 5337363683637102684 on Dec 07, 2014

This is one of the best spirulina I have tried. Will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Spirulina Ever!

Posted by Reviewer3344457 on Feb 04, 2013

Give me more energy eventhough I selpt at 2am and woke up at 8am now! I have never felt sleepy during daytime after taking this. The color is dark dark green and taste yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earthrise Spirulina Powder

Posted by 5421991517184189132 on Jun 18, 2012

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1951496 on Dec 29, 2013

I really like this spirulina. It has a very mild taste which is a benefit, and the price is low too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inexpensive, worth it

Posted by PaleoLowCarber on Jul 20, 2012

I like the smell and taste of Earthrise's spirulina, so I didn't mind the messiness (it is quite hard to mix with cold or warm water). It's way cheaper to buy it here than locally, I don't understand why - even plus the shippings! Really glad to find it here at iHerb! Thanks! Edit: I've tried a combination of warm and cold water. The best result is a little cold water, mix it a little first and then pour in hot water. It becomes warm and nice enough to mix and drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

morning cocktail

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

many years ago, i was turned onto spirulina by a friend who would use it to help out with her anemia. i just needed something to help get me energized in the morning. six years later, i am still using spirulina mixed with chlorella, practically every morning. earthrise was the first spirulina i ever tried, and i would say it still is one of the top algae products out there on the market along with nutrex hawaii and healthforce nutritionals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not organic

Posted by Reviewer1912610 on Jul 05, 2006

The description here says that this spirulina is certified organic but it is not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi!

Posted by Reviewer2123072 on May 12, 2011

Thank you, fully satisfied with the product.:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina Powder: Go for the Green!

Posted by Howard on Dec 10, 2013

I have been using the Earthrise Spirulina Powder for over a year or so. I like adding a heaping teaspoon to my a.m. energizing smoothies, which do turn a bit green, due to adding the powder. The taste is not hardly noticeable, but make sure it is well blended. The main nutrient, according to the label is Vitamin A. In the recommended dose of 1 teaspoon (3g), 2g of protein are claimed, which is good for those on a vegetarian type diet. It also has a few other nutrients that are unique to spirulina. Using the 1 tsp dose, it should last around 2 months. I recommended it, and will keep on buying it from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Deal

Posted by 4750456995768017271 on Jan 13, 2015

You cannot go wrong with spirulina in any shape or form - great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »