EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.38

$23.42

Savings of: $9.04 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

gives me protien whith out eating meat

Posted by Reviewer1804588 on Sep 20, 2009

great when addes to my juicing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful stuff

Posted by Reviewer1191651 on Mar 20, 2009

This has replaced my morning coffee. A big glass of green Orange juice really sharpens me up in the morning, better than coffee ever did. That's in addition to all the long term benifits. Maca and Spirulina are two supplements I will ALWAYS take. Oh, and iHerb is terrific...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Besides the taste, i think its a good product

Posted by WorldPeace on Nov 03, 2009

The color is Dark Green, as it should. It seems to be a nice product. Nevertheless, the taste is definitely not good. To be fair though, this is a clean, additive free product, so it doesn't contain any chemical which covers or enhances taste. I prefer an additive free product, and i use some juice which covers its taste and all i fine. Recently, i am thinking of trying out Australian Spirulina since its the only company that produces Tablet forms of spirulina WITHOUT any silicon dioxide, or magnesium stearates, or Gelatin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3189588 on Jan 01, 2008

Quick service, great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1985470 on Oct 12, 2010

also ,one of the products i have tried,good for youe overall health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2840382 on May 07, 2009

Love it. I have always taken Spirulina & Chlorella and every time I stop I feel the difference. I also feel it helps with my asthma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The most respected brand of USA spirulina

Posted by Reviewer3356239 on Aug 11, 2011

Isn't as fresh as other spirulina I've had, but pretty good at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good?

Posted by 5466387478726642637 on Jan 21, 2014

First time user. Looks good? Only second day, not drinking too much. Doesnt taste like anything mixed with 500ml water. Color is crazy dark green!! Using as a supplement :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1071816 on Feb 27, 2012

This spirulina is a very rich dark blue/green color, with a manageable spirulina test (especially if mixed in a smoothy). I've only used it for about a week so I can't say if I've noticed any big differences health-wise, but so far I'm happy with it. I can't give it 5 out of 5 stars because I just haven't used it long enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't handle the taste

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on May 31, 2015

Good product, but unfortunately I can't handle the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »