EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.33

$6.25

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sort of works;

Posted by 4662227392333490895 on Oct 17, 2013

I have a very stubborn clog in my toilet pipes. Using this has lessened it somewhat, but not a lot. Still works, and the smell is actually kind of pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jul 08, 2013

Bought this because it is septic friendly. I use it monthly in bathroom sink.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by melsie on Mar 13, 2013

This was OK. It cleared my drain for a bit but I didn't get the results I was expecting from the reviews on here. Gave it a nice smell though. Used several bottles of this and drain still wasn't freely flowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!

Posted by Reviewer3059703 on Dec 04, 2012

I bought this to keep my clients drains clean without harsh chemicals. It smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Ronroy on Jul 10, 2012

Don't pour dangerous chemicals in your drain. It will kill more than the grease down there. keep the natural bacteria in your drain pipes and they clean themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

smell strong but nice

Posted by Batwoman on Feb 16, 2012

cleans the drain pretty well. just follow the direction and i believe your drain will be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clean Drains, Happy Septic

Posted by Reviewer2088518 on Jan 23, 2012

I tried Earthworm for the first time barely a month ago and am completely satisfied. We have a septic that doesn't permit any chemicals so finding something that is effective and safe has been a big concern. Earthworm stands up to all I've read. I'm buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

hmmm...

Posted by Reviewer2369753 on Sep 17, 2011

Product smells good, not sure just how well it works. I got it for maintaining our pipes to prevent clogs. I only wish the liquid was thicker, so it would coat the pipes even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total