EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.00

$30.00

Savings of: $3.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure if I like or am repulsed by this scent

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Apr 18, 2016

I think mainly the pachouli with the citrus really throws me off. I will have to smell this more before thinking if I like it or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely scent

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Oct 11, 2014

I think its a great scent for winter and its so nice to have a perfume without all the chemical junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vintage parfum!

Posted by New-Zealand on Jun 29, 2014

I loved this, but it is very heavy and spicy which is my style. If you like vintage parfums, you'll love this. If you like light, breezy & subtle scents, this is NOT for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love the scent!

Posted by Reviewer2188425 on May 24, 2014

Most regular colognes/perfumes give me a slight reaction; this one doesn't, and smells lovely. It's strong at first (like most perfumes when you put them on) but fades after awhile. Lovely, spicy floral scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not what expected

Posted by Reviewer3176815 on Mar 26, 2014

Bought this as a natural substitute for perfume. The scent can be described as heavy, the geranium overpowers the scent, sandalwood is the second element to come through, and you can slightly smell the black current. However, i bought this for the 'vanilla base notes', which one both mine and my mothers skin was non existent. Big disappointment. If you prefer androgynous scents, that are earthy and deep, this one's for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not bad!

Posted by milusikk on Feb 12, 2014

Its flavor is way specific... I doubt I'd use at as my daily perfume... not for everyone... nevertheless, it's not bad, I can say I like it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Ambrosia Spray

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Sep 05, 2013

A little too hippy scent, a bit too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful smell

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jul 16, 2012

Delightful smell. Gentle, stupefying, sensual, erotic, sacral. At contact with skin leaves easy feeling of heat. Natural. Long keeps.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok...

Posted by Reviewer2761541 on Apr 26, 2012

Defintely has an interesting smell, but far too sweet for me. I'm still looking for a spicy/herby product, and this one is really all flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but...

Posted by Reviewer1811316 on Feb 28, 2012

Definitely not synthetic which is a big plus. The head notes are very strong and sweet, after a while what is left is good but weak. Overall there are too many strong notes in the mix which ends up being a minus, as the subtle notes are lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »