EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.96

$19.95

Savings of: $1.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure yet...

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Mar 05, 2010

I'm still using and I like everything but it does not make your lashes long and thick. It hasn't taken place of my favorite brand yet. With that said, it is easy on the eyes due to no harsh chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecco Bella Black Mascara

Posted by Reviewer1561112 on Mar 03, 2010

Gentle but runny! Takes a while to dry and runs too easily. But I guess that is the trade off for a natural product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmm......

Posted by Reviewer2009460 on Apr 16, 2010

I think I'll go back to Clinique, "green" or not

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2588518 on Nov 20, 2010

But don't get it in your eye - caused a red sore in my eye.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1026310 on Oct 31, 2011

Love it, though it comes off easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but has a major flaw

Posted by A1725-6887 on Apr 29, 2014

Very decent mascara for sensitive eyes which gives you natural look without making your eyelashes clumpy. Rinses off very well, although the level of waterproofness is somewhat questionable. What I do hate about it is that it's really messy. When you pull out the brush it takes more mascara than needed, so when you try to put the brush back in it all gets incredibly messy... Couldn't use it because of this fact. What a shame.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Time Consuming

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Apr 22, 2013

not at all a one coat application, to get dark lashes this mascara requires about 3 coats, which is very time consuming. The product is very watery it would be better if it was a bit thicker consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublte and a bit smudgy

Posted by 5560207659142666749 on Mar 28, 2015

really nice packaging and good brush but not very think- would recommend if you want quite a subtle look. i did find it leaves smudges under the eyes by the end of the day but i do appreciate a mascara with less chemicals etc so maybe reapply and touch up is worth it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too thin

Posted by 5424986701777394270 on May 25, 2015

I love that it's all natural, but it dod virtually nothing to my lashes, and is too thin. If you like super natural look and thin mascara formulas this might be for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total