EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.08

$16.80

Savings of: $6.72 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gall bladder soother

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jul 21, 2013

This beet powder has a slightly sweet taste with a little grit but that is because it contains fiber. I feel this is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very natural indeed

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Nov 27, 2012

As time goes by I am searching and searching for more qualitative, more natural and better products to supplement my diet. It is my first such try of raw, organic veggies. Up to this time I was only using tablets and capsules, except from protein or collagen powder. I must say, that it is good try and buy. It is interesting to use it in the shaker. Some kind of ritual:)Especially my man likes it, because it reminds him of beet soup, which I am not preparing for him too often:) I don't know if it could help to any disease, but I think that it is helpful for better blood, mood and energy. People from northern countries as me need it indeed. We do not have 4 harvests a year, only 1 or 1,5 :)

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 25, 2012

you have to love beets because this tastes exactly just like fresh beets just yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by ManxKat on Jun 08, 2012

Whole food! Tastes good in juice, kefir or yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute Beet Juice Powder is convenient to use and quite good tasting.

Posted by Reviewer2789266 on Sep 06, 2011

Good value, very authentic beet flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

always great to have

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on May 23, 2011

very healthy and convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Beet Juice Powder

Posted by Reviewer2424674 on Feb 09, 2011

Excellent product. Very satisfied. Have mentioned to others - will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

A lovely dark powder.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 30, 2011

I can't get beets where I live, and beet juice is expensive, so this is great. I am told it is a good addition to soups and stews too.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent quality product!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Dec 29, 2010

I use this as an aid to slightly elevated blood pressure according to recent studies performed in the Netherlands, England and the U.S.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

beet juice powder

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Nov 24, 2010

this product seems to work well on my blood pressure, helping to keep it low. it's more convenient than the bottled juice but seems to have the same benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »