EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.08

$16.80

Savings of: $6.72 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My first bottle of this

Posted by Reviewer2701680 on Sep 08, 2011

I've just opened the first pot and it's difficult to say how this works, but I am hoping to get some help for a little bit too high blood pressure. Flavour of this stuff is not the best, but I mix the powder with other smoothie ingredients (apples, cacao powder, acai, spelt milk etc) and it's delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute Beet Juice Powder is convenient to use and quite good tasting.

Posted by Reviewer2789266 on Sep 06, 2011

Good value, very authentic beet flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

always great to have

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on May 23, 2011

very healthy and convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Beet Juice Powder

Posted by Reviewer2424674 on Feb 09, 2011

Excellent product. Very satisfied. Have mentioned to others - will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

A lovely dark powder.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 30, 2011

I can't get beets where I live, and beet juice is expensive, so this is great. I am told it is a good addition to soups and stews too.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

beet juice

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Jan 12, 2011

tastes nothing like freshly sqeezeed juice.costly as it does not last long.disapointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent quality product!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Dec 29, 2010

I use this as an aid to slightly elevated blood pressure according to recent studies performed in the Netherlands, England and the U.S.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

beet juice powder

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Nov 24, 2010

this product seems to work well on my blood pressure, helping to keep it low. it's more convenient than the bottled juice but seems to have the same benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute, Beet Juice Pow-der, 3.17 oz (90 g) (ECL-37909)

Posted by Reviewer1525894 on Nov 16, 2010

Though it's a bit too expensive, it does seem to keep my blood pressure under control. I mix two teaspoons with orange juice twice a day (since I haven't found a more tastier to drink it :-) I like the fact that it's freeze dried and organic, but it would be nice if it cost less; perhaps sold in a more economical, larger container.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Beet Juice

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Oct 01, 2010

This is cheapter than the pills and works just as good. I use it to help relax my blood vessels.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »