EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.34

$23.90

Savings of: $9.56 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5542975922880931448 on Feb 19, 2015

My wife is using it for PMS disorders. She is seeing improvements and is very happy. Less pain and better mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

hot flash

Posted by 5320305340668407595 on Jul 11, 2014

This particular brand was also used as directed by doctor. It works better than any other. I will be using I Herb for all of my needs going forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 20, 2012

I just started it so dont know yet

Was this review helpful to you?

It works..

Posted by Reviewer1627825 on Feb 19, 2012

I have been using this black cohosh for about a year. It does seem to help with my hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product !

Posted by Reviewer1412984 on Jul 22, 2011

within days of starting Eclectic Institute Black Cohosh my menopause symptoms lessened significantly. especially my hotflashes decreased and I actually sleep all through the night again ...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Black Cohosh

Posted by Reviewer1307644 on May 31, 2011

Sadly, it had no effect on my hot flashes and sweats. I give up, I'm going back on estrogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you iherb!

Posted by Reviewer2588957 on Dec 07, 2009

Thank you for selling this product. I went off HRT and found out what hot flashes and night sweats meant. Product eliminated all symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute - Black Cohosh

Posted by Reviewer2875070 on Apr 01, 2009

Just begun taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with daughter's menstrual cramps!

Posted by Reviewer1915122 on Jun 01, 2008

I got this to help me with menopausal symptoms, but it seemed to be of more help for my daughter and her menstrual cramps last month! She said she felt much better and had less pain after she took one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Black Cohosh

Posted by Reviewer1479234 on Mar 05, 2008

I have been taking this EXACT product for about 9-10 years...and so far, so good. No night sweats and I've only had about 2 hot flashes in years. Certainly better than what my female friends have been dealing with/going through. To me/for me...it seems to work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »