EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$11.50

Savings of: $3.01 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD SOURCE OF ANTIOXIDANTS

Posted by Reviewer1234133 on Aug 05, 2011

I TAKE THIS PRODUCT AS SOON AS I WAKE UP...WHEN MY STOMACH IS EMPTY SO I GET THE GOOD BENEFITS OF THE ANTIOXIDANTS, MY SKIN LOOKS MUCH MORE VIBRANT!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT...

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 16, 2013

It is very rare and expensive berry where I live, so I decided to buy it from Eclectic. I use it with natural yogurt, coconut flakes, sesame seeds and linseed. It is delicious meal for me in the morning. I believe that I am getting all the benefits from healthy eating. I can't write particular results, because I am using various healthy stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top-quality Blackberry Pow-der

Posted by Reviewer1678792 on Dec 31, 2009

This freeze-dried powdered blackberry fruit is top quality. I mix it with granola, smoothies, or cereal for both flavor and nutrition. IHerb is significantly less expensive than buying it directly from Eclectic, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rubus fruticosus (Powder)

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Aug 11, 2010

This is for my daughter, see if can stop inflammation delated with colitis. Taking with Rubus villosus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blackberry POW-der

Posted by 5444995280008282684 on Mar 03, 2015

This is goog product, helpful and good for health, always out of stock

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Jan 03, 2011

Very nice powdered drink. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Blackberrys and Heart Valve Strength

Posted by 5150157410171726450 on Dec 10, 2013

Blackberrys are able to help us to increase, our vitality,when we are laid up or are leaving, off the habit of using morphine or other painkillers. A little in your coffee,if you drink it black, will help you to restore your hearts ventricles, and a little in Black Teas will help the aid, your lung bronchi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Oleana on May 05, 2014

Like to sprinkle it on yoghurt :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5000866453519518097 on Dec 08, 2014

I add it in me morning juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total