EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.36

$30.60

Savings of: $12.24 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Only freeze dried garlic is stable & complete.

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Mar 22, 2012

Garlic has a half life of less than 14 days once crushed, after that, components like allicin are no longer active. Freeze drying garlic naturally preserves all these components so that it remains as fresh as the day it was harvested. This is proving to be indispensable for my chronic/hidden infections, sinuses & poor circulation. I will never be without this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

some batches are more stinky than others

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on Feb 02, 2012

I can feel this product cleaning me from the inside out.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good fresh garlic

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Apr 18, 2011

This is very fresh garlic. So I think I get all the benefits of the garlic in this pill. It is anti-bacterial and also good against parasites.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Garlic!

Posted by Reviewer1350458 on Apr 04, 2011

This product gets a 5 star rating from me! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A bit hard going down - they do stink in the jar!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 17, 2011

BUT no discernable garlic burps afterward, which is important. Good price, good company. I like that you only have to take a couple of caps, but don't like that the product info on this website doesn't include what the caps are made of.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3201174 on Nov 01, 2010

its 1) organic 2) freeze dried and not an extract, meaning theres no heat extraction, alcohol, or chemicals involved. extremely pure and not standardized. 3) still has 2-4,000 mcg of Allicin Taste is very mild garlic and if put on food, doesnt taste like garlic but butter. weird but good. No garlic aftertaste. Considering this is the closest to the raw, real thing, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute Garlic

Posted by Reviewer1009757 on Oct 26, 2010

pleased with product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2967700 on Sep 01, 2010

good stuff, doesn't bother my stomach, potent...

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2989646 on Aug 07, 2010

A must for your health

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute Garlic

Posted by Reviewer2145987 on Jul 07, 2010

We have used this product for years as part of our Natural Health Program. We are grateful to you for making this and other products easily accessible when we need refills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »