EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$30.60

Savings of: $9.61 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A bit hard going down - they do stink in the jar!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 17, 2011

BUT no discernable garlic burps afterward, which is important. Good price, good company. I like that you only have to take a couple of caps, but don't like that the product info on this website doesn't include what the caps are made of.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

some batches are more stinky than others

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on Feb 02, 2012

I can feel this product cleaning me from the inside out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute Garlic

Posted by Reviewer1009757 on Oct 26, 2010

pleased with product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2967700 on Sep 01, 2010

good stuff, doesn't bother my stomach, potent...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best thing after raw garlic

Posted by 4816614578323688251 on Dec 14, 2015

It smells like fresh garlic I love eclectic institute freeze dried products It reserves the nutritional content

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute, Garlic, 550 mg

Posted by 4637011655787012924 on Apr 15, 2016

This Garlic is great! I have bad food allergies and subsequently digestive issues. I noticed a big difference when using these after only three days and after two weeks I was feeling much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More Effective

Posted by lovenaturals on May 19, 2015

Last time, I used to take garlic oil but more than 7 months ago, I have started taking Eclectic Freeze Dried Garlic which I think it's better for me and husband. We take it daily, really helps especially during flu season and helps to slightly lower my blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Usturoi inghetat si uscat.

Posted by cosmopolitan on Jan 13, 2015

Un bun antiagregant plachetar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute Garlic

Posted by Reviewer2145987 on Jul 07, 2010

We have used this product for years as part of our Natural Health Program. We are grateful to you for making this and other products easily accessible when we need refills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5727552804325860133 on Oct 02, 2013

High potency. Not too smelly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »