EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

no stomach upset

Posted by Reviewer1600594 on Jun 19, 2009

Intestinal Support was much more gentle than I expected. I've been taking it for a couple of weeks as a precaution, and have had no problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4760207005162183990 on Aug 21, 2012

This product is very good at getting rid of parasites. It also muscle tests very strong compared to other parasite treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

rocks

Posted by Reviewer2628508 on Feb 15, 2010

I take this stuff and then I feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

fungal fighter

Posted by Reviewer2953004 on Jul 01, 2010

a definite help for people with yeast problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Gentle and Effective

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Aug 30, 2010

Really good product. Does not upset my stomach and I have a very sensitive stomach! Seems to work well, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Para-cleanse Par Excellence

Posted by Reviewer3170253 on Apr 16, 2010

Eclectic Institute is one of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased with product and customer service.

Posted by Reviewer2259318 on Jul 04, 2008

This product works very well. iHerb sent it quickly and securely. Good customer service too. Will buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2705986 on Mar 11, 2007

This product works very effectively to rid the body of waste, thus anti parasitic as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3326265 on Aug 25, 2008

Great formula for parasites and stomach problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for ibs

Posted by Reviewer1013081 on Sep 30, 2011

I am happy to finally have something I can take to help ease the discomfort of my Irritable Bowel Syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »