EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.24

$30.40

Savings of: $12.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awww....

Posted by Reviewer2592122 on Mar 20, 2010

Sorry folks, very little change for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3302892 on Mar 06, 2010

If you want to relax, this stuff is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not notice anything

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jan 28, 2010

I have not noticed any relaxing effect from this product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best OTC sleeping supplement ever.

Posted by Reviewer1661344 on Jan 25, 2010

Non- addictive, no carry over grogginess, proven memory formation reinforcement, all so cheap and delivered in <48hrs... what could be better. I swear by this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1359597 on Nov 02, 2009

I'm not sure about all that talk of Kava Kava damaging your liver but this item works great. I suffer from anxiety and two of these work better than any prescription tranquilizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good Kava product

Posted by Reviewer3195078 on Oct 26, 2009

I don't take this product liberally or take it on a daily basis, but on the occasions I have taken it, I did notice a difference. Good for relieving stress and headaches. This particular product is made from the root only and is a good price. I would recommend it for anyone interested in Kava.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

These things create converts

Posted by Reviewer1512127 on Oct 20, 2009

I was "sold" after one use (about 7 years ago) and so were many people I've given them to. I carry them in my purse. If anyone has a muscle spasm starting (or set in), I offer them six caps: two for now, two for an hour from now (if needed), and two for an hour after that (if needed). I've never needed more than four. It relaxes the spasm without any weird effects on the mind. I have friends stop by to ask for a few. It just works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Kava Kava

Posted by Reviewer3054593 on Oct 02, 2009

Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Able to relax at last

Posted by Reviewer3277919 on Sep 20, 2009

While looking for something to calm my Asperger husbands nerves we decided to try this product. After years of searching, this helps him get calm better than many pharmaceuticals he's tried and he doesn't even take the maximum dose. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

it really works!

Posted by Reviewer2987339 on Jul 27, 2009

recommended by my acupuncturist, these caps help me deal with stress better and sleep better than without them. i do not feel any effects but calmness.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »