EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$68.34

$113.90

Savings of: $45.56 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eclectic Institute, Larix powder

Posted by Reviewer3322588 on Mar 08, 2008

My naturopath recommended that we take this when we feel like we're starting to get sick. It seems to cut down on the severity of our cold and flu symptoms. We mix it with juice. iHerb.com has the best price I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2849590 on Mar 08, 2008

My children have been healthy since starting this on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

For Allergies

Posted by Reviewer2696377 on Feb 22, 2008

I was "prescribed" Eclectic Institute's Larix for my allergies. I add to my coffee each morning 1-4 Tbs depending on severity of symptopms. It has greatly helped me as I am allegic to everything and sinus headaches were a way of life for me. I love this product and recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2356364 on Jan 22, 2008

This product is very convenient: size, price, non-capsule form; everything is great, except it is almost always out of stock. If iherb can keep it in stock, that would be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thanks iHerb.com!

Posted by Reviewer1558450 on Nov 25, 2007

ou continue to give us the best price on Larix, which is a product we like to use daily. The turnaround time is impeccable, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1701228 on Nov 15, 2007

My naturopath suggested I take 1 Tbsp of this supplement daily to build my immune system. The only week I've been sick since May is the week I ran out! Even when everyone else in my house gets ill, I either don't get it or just get very mild symptoms and then don't get it...I really believe in Larix. And, iHerb has the best price I've found for this product on the Internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Larix

Posted by Reviewer2772950 on Nov 14, 2007

I have been giving my 2 year old son a teaspoon of Larix in his juice every morning for at least the last year. He has gotten sick a lot less often and when he does get sick, it isn't as bad of an illness as it used to be. I'm very happy with Larix. I tried to take it myself and found that I was coughing a lot, so I think I must be allergic to it, but thankfully my son can take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Larix, 12 oz

Posted by Reviewer2829395 on Nov 10, 2007

Very good quality. Great pricing too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1018011 on Oct 31, 2007

I use this on a daily basis together with Bifido Factor and Mega Dopholus to maintain a healthy immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2955170 on Jan 27, 2007

Does what it says!!!! I will not be without it;real lifesaver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »