EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.02

$26.70

Savings of: $10.68 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great liver support herbs

Posted by PurplePegasus on Mar 12, 2015

Even has turmeric, mikk thistle and dandelions. Will repurchase when I can. Thanks iHerb for carrying these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for digestion

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 06, 2014

Just though I would try these along with my digestive enzymes and no ill effect or tummy upset. I had them with food. Iherb provide great service, quality products and fast delivery times Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much more effective than milk thistle alone

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 02, 2014

I tried this after more than a year of regular use of milk thistle for liver support. This blend is far more effective, and results were overnight. This will be my go-to liver support hereafter.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Strong/potent

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Aug 26, 2010

Great supplement, strong and got great results from liver/ GB flush after using this for a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Potency

Posted by Reviewer1560913 on Aug 03, 2010

These have better potency than the less expensive liver support supplements - recommended dosage 1 - 3 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2794608 on Feb 23, 2009

Great service, great price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1975872 on Nov 28, 2008

great service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Company and Product

Posted by Reviewer1077964 on Nov 14, 2008

Very Fresh and Effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1072570 on Jan 23, 2008

Wonderful product at an awesome price! Can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks!

Posted by Reviewer3251783 on Jan 11, 2008

quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total