EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$26.70

Savings of: $8.71 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Much more effective than milk thistle alone

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 02, 2014

I tried this after more than a year of regular use of milk thistle for liver support. This blend is far more effective, and results were overnight. This will be my go-to liver support hereafter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potency

Posted by Reviewer1560913 on Aug 03, 2010

These have better potency than the less expensive liver support supplements - recommended dosage 1 - 3 per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong/potent

Posted by arieschild on Aug 26, 2010

Great supplement, strong and got great results from liver/ GB flush after using this for a few weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great liver support herbs

Posted by PurplePegasus on Mar 12, 2015

Even has turmeric, mikk thistle and dandelions. Will repurchase when I can. Thanks iHerb for carrying these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for digestion

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 06, 2014

Just though I would try these along with my digestive enzymes and no ill effect or tummy upset. I had them with food. Iherb provide great service, quality products and fast delivery times Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1072570 on Jan 23, 2008

Wonderful product at an awesome price! Can't beat it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Company and Product

Posted by Reviewer1077964 on Nov 14, 2008

Very Fresh and Effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1975872 on Nov 28, 2008

great service and product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2794608 on Feb 23, 2009

Great service, great price. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks!

Posted by Reviewer3251783 on Jan 11, 2008

quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total