EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.40

Savings of: $9.36 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 10, 2016

No filler No GMO's No side effects or tummy aches. I guess it is doing its job. Nice to cleanse my liver every now and then. Iherb have wonderful service and the DHL delivery is super fast, Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1430941 on Apr 19, 2015

I have tried so many milk thistle products, and I must say that the extracts do not work for me. This whole milk thistle gives me the best results, no matter what anyone says about standardized products being better. The quality here is impressive, organic, freeze-dried (no heat). If you break open a capsule you can definitely smell the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great supplement for liver and drinkers 对肝很好

Posted by Theeaglelover on Dec 01, 2014

Love to enjoy occasion drink and this is great to prevent lethargy and hangover. Silymarin in milk thistle is great the the liver to help clear toxins. Remember take 4 every time u drink alcohol. But don't make this an excuse to binge !

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good for drinkers

Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Nov 29, 2014

Occasionally like to enjoy some vodka n beers. This was recommended to me by a friend who drinks occasionally. It seems to be a neutralizer for hangovers. Won't feel so heavy n lethargic the next day. So I believe it's reeal good for the liver even if u don't drink. Guess it aids the livers function with the silymarin from milk thistle. But don't make this an excuse to binge on alcohol though

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ordering and Service Speed

Posted by 5110879175199913183 on Dec 23, 2013

Easy to order and received quickly. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

milk thistle

Posted by Reviewer1204033 on Oct 28, 2013

High potency milk thistle.

Was this review helpful to you?

value for money

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Oct 07, 2013

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver Maintenance

Posted by 5570243647649433749 on Mar 30, 2013

Milk Thistle taken with Cinnamon daily are great for Liver cleansing an Liver maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2323196 on Feb 09, 2013

The very best Milk Thistle supplement available, in my opinion. I recommend it to many people and I love the veggie gel caps! I tried to find the highest potency available for milk thistle and this was it! I will definately keep using it. I recommended it to a friend going through cancer chemo and many other drugs, and her doctors couldn't believe how well it saved her liver from all those meds! She went from looking very scary in the liver to looking GREAT in a short time with using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2605891 on Nov 10, 2012

the superior product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »