EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.40

Savings of: $9.36 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eclectic Institute, Milk Thistle, 600 mg, 240 Veggie Caps (ECL-30249)

Posted by Reviewer2807829 on Jun 19, 2009

Working great for Liver Disorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Milk Thistle Recommendation

Posted by Reviewer1968333 on Apr 21, 2009

Though all for local herb shops, I just could not pass up this websites prices including shipping. I paid $5 dollars less for this product and it was shipped to my door within 3 business days. Very happy with the shipping speed and deals! Bookmarked this web page and when it comes time to re-order I already know where I am going.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2425198 on Mar 25, 2009

Hope it's working but I don't know for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this product daily

Posted by Reviewer1716348 on Mar 12, 2009

Everyone needs a boost to help out the liver, and I use this daily. I have no adverse side effects using the minimal dosage, and the product seems to be top notch in concentration. I definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

A performance Inviting to do Business Again.

Posted by Reviewer1726979 on Mar 10, 2009

Excellent communications-Professional Packaging-Superfast Delivery and a good price. We will do busines with you again. Keep going and thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent liver support

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Feb 25, 2009

I have been taking milk thistle regularly for over 15 years. This stuff is essential for improving and maintaining liver health. This brand seems to be highest strength available for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Liver Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2401707 on Feb 23, 2009

Product delivered in a timely manner and is very good in maintaining great liver health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle madness

Posted by Reviewer2338736 on Feb 21, 2009

A naturopathic doctor my family see's recommended this product to help with detoxing. We use it any time we are not well and it always seems to have an almost immediate effect for the good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Absolutely the best!

Posted by Reviewer2364421 on Feb 05, 2009

I love Eclectic brand, their products just work better. I think it's because they freeze dry herbs so they are closer to fresh. This is a great deal on a honking huge bottle of Milk Thistle which is a lifesaver for anyone with skin conditions or liver issues. I will definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute Milk Thistle is Great!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Dec 14, 2008

I've been using this product a long time and it's much better than he pure silimarin products for the price. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »